

7th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2017 (A Division)

15 - 25 Jun 2017 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
1	15 Jun 2017	07:30	Pool A	PSMSSHS - Pitch 1

RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	1
RSP	0	0	0	1	1	
NAM	0	0	0	0	0	

NAMDHARI XI

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	2	SINGH Jugraj (GK)			
15	6	GOWDA Sheshe			
X	8	PANDEY Ajit Kumar			
X	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj			
X	10	YOUSUF Affan	35		
11	11	SINGH Ajmer			
12	12	PAL Raju			
X	13	SINGH Baljinder			
X	14	SINGH Gurpreet (C)			
22	15	SINGH Malak			
	16	PANDEY Abhinav Kumar (GK)			
12	19	RAHIM Sayyad Niyaz			
X	22	SINGH Karanpal			
	26	SINGH Gauravjeet			
X	27	SHARMA Nilakanta			
X	28	. Manpreet			
X	29	KANDULNA Rajin			
X	30	ROHIDAS Amit			
Coa	ach	KUMAR Sunil			
Team M	Ü				
SINGH	Davinde	er			

SINGH Davinde

Umpire

KUMAR Anil (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Balwinder (IND)

Technical Officer

SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

	Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
		1	SINGH Sandeep (GK)			
	42 3		SINGH Bakhshinder			
	Χ	4	SINGH Sahilpreet			
	Χ	7	SINGH Harpreet			
	Χ	8	SINGH Gagandeep			
	2	10	SINGH Kuldeep			
		12	SINGH Amritpal			
	12	13	SINGH Gurmukh			
	Χ	14	SINGH Harwinder (C)			
	Χ	16	SINGH Jaswant (GK)			
	Χ	17	. Prince	28		
	Χ	18	SINGH Udhampreet			
	Χ	20	SINGH Shamsher			
	4	21	SINGH Gurpreet			
	Χ	22	SINGH Sukhdev			
	11	23	SINGH Harwant	40		
	Χ	X 24 SINGH Maninderjeet X 26 SINGH Captain				
	Χ					
Coach		ach	SINGH Lovejeet			

Team Manager

SINGH Didar

Umpire

SANDHU Dilbar (IND)

Timing Judge

CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

Reserve Umpire

AHMED Shakil (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
RSP	56	10	FG	1 - 0

Minute	Number	Action	Score
	Minute	Minute Number	Minute Number Action

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

