

7th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2017 (A Division)

15 - 25 Jun 2017 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
17	17 Jun 2017	06:00	Pool A	PSMSSHS - Pitch 1

RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
RSP	2	2	2	2	8
UPH	0	0	0	0	0

UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	2	SINGH Jugraj (GK)			
10	6	GOWDA Sheshe			
9	8	PANDEY Ajit Kumar			
X	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj			
X	10	YOUSUF Affan			
9	11	SINGH Ajmer			
8	12	PAL Raju			
X	13	SINGH Baljinder			
X	14	SINGH Gurpreet (C)			
X	15	SINGH Malak			
31	16	PANDEY Abhinav Kumar (GK)			
X	19	RAHIM Sayyad Niyaz			
X	22	SINGH Karanpal			
16	26	SINGH Gauravjeet			
X	27	SHARMA Nilakanta			
X	28	. Manpreet			
9	29	KANDULNA Rajin			
X	30	0 ROHIDAS Amit			
Coa	ach	KUMAR Sunil			
Team M	anager				

SINGH Davinder

Umpire

SHAIKH Javed (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Balwinder (IND)

Technical Officer

SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)

	Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	20	1	ALI Rais (GK)			
	Х	2	YADAV Sunil (C)			
	Х	3	SHUKLA Vinay Shankar			
	Х	5	SINGH Deepak			
	10	6	SINGH Abhishek			
	Х	7	KUMAR Mithilesh			
	Х	9	KHAN Imran			
	10	11	SINGH Sandeep Kumar			
	Х	X 12 KHAN Imran				
	Х	13	ADHIKARI Tarun			
	11	14	YADAV Laxmi Shankar			
	Х	15	DEEP Atul			
	18	17	KUMAR Sharad			
	Х	18	DWIVEDI Ayush (GK)			
	Х	19	YADAV Ajay			
	Х	X 20 KUMAR Sumit				
	21 KHAN Anas					
	28 25 KHAN Ehtesham					
Coach PANT Nee		ach	PANT Neeraj			
	Toom Managar					

Team Manager

SINGH Pramjeet

Umpire

SAINI Amit (IND)

Timing Judge

DEEP Shivlochak (IND)

Reserve Umpire

CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
RSP	5	15	FG	1 - 0
RSP	13	12	FG	2 - 0
RSP	16	15	FG	3 - 0
RSP	23	30	PC	4 - 0
RSP	36	9	PC	5 - 0
RSP	39	11	FG	6 - 0
RSP	60	9	FG	7 - 0
RSP	60	9	FG	8 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

