

7th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2017 (A Division)

15 - 25 Jun 2017 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
27	18 Jun 2017	15:00	Pool D	MDHS - Pitch 2

ASSOCIATION OF INDIAN UNIVERSITIES

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
AIU	1	0	0	0	1
CHD	0	0	2	0	2

HOCKEY CHANDIGARH

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	SYED NASEERUDDIN SHAHBAZ (GK)	Green	I GIIOW	rieu
X	2	KUMAR ABHAY			
$\frac{\lambda}{X}$	3	NATH ANKIT	14		
	_		14		
X	5	. SAHIL			
X	6	PAL OM PRAKASH			
X	7	SINGH HARMANPREET (C)			
X	8	KUSHWAHA BRIJENDRA SINGH			
8	9	SINGH NAVJOT			
X	10	SINGH SANDEEP			
X	12	SINGH JOGINDER			
X	13	YADAV DHARAMBIR			
8	14	SINGH KISHAN			
8	15	MOHD SARWAR Faiz			
	16	SINGH GURJOT (GK)			
8	17	SINGH LOVEPREET			
X	19	SINGH BALWINDER			
24	20	RAJBHAR AMIT			
8	21	RS Sunil Murthy			
Coa	ach	SINGH RAJDEEP			
Team M	anager				

SINGH GURPREET

Umpire

KUMAR Anil (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Balwinder (IND)

Technical Officer

RIZWAN Mohd (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Rec
Χ	2	SINGH Damanjit			
Χ	3	SINGH Lovedeep	26		
Χ	4	SINGH Navdeep			
Χ	5	TOKHI Gaurav (C)			
Χ	6	SINGH Amanpreet			
8	7	SINGH Davinder			
Χ	8	SINGH Balwinder	33		
10	9	SINGH Harmandeep		54	
Χ	10	SINGH Harmanpreet			
34	11	SINGH Santa			
Χ	12	SINGH Damandeep			
24	13	SINGH Lovepreet			
Χ	14	SINGH Parminder			
	15	Singh Vipul Kumar			
30	17	SINGH Arshjot			
Χ	18	SINGH Sandeep			
	22	SINGH Sukhjeet (GK)			
Χ	32	SINGH Harjit (GK)			
Co	ach	THAPA Jagdish Singh			
Team M	anager Inderjit	-			

Umpire

YADAV Tarun (IND)

Timing Judge

DEEP Shivlochak (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KISHORE Vijay (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
AIU	12	12	PS	1 - 0
CHD	38	2	PC	1 - 1
CHD	40	2	PC	1 - 2

Minute	Number	Action	Score
	Minute	Minute Number	Minute Number Action

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

