



							Ма	tch Re	eport										
Match # Date					Time			Pool / Class				Pitch							
43			22 Jun 2017			17:00			UART	ER-	FINAL	_ 3 Lucknow - Pitch 1							
HOCKEY PUNJAB							Official PUN UPH	0	2 3 1 1 0 0	4 2 0	т 4 0	UTTAR PRAD		DESH I	DESH HOCKEY				
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n Yello	w Red		Minut		Shirt #		Name		Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red		
winnute		SINGH R		in relio	w neu	Windle				ALI Rais (GK)			Gree	en <u>renow</u>	neu				
6		SINGH Baljinder						-	X	+			/ Sunil (C)					
42		SINGH Amanpreet					_	-						/ Shanka	ar				
X		SINGH Dupinderdeep						-	X	+			Deepa						
55		SINGH Sumeet						-	X	-		SINGH Abhishek							
16		SINGH Sarbjit						-	6	7 KUMAR Mithilesh									
X	7	SINGH Simranjit						-	X										
X		SINGH Ja		et			-	X	+	11 SINGH Sandeep Kumai				ar	_				
9		KUMAR A					-	X			KHAN Imran								
X		SINGH D					-	X			ADHIKARI Tarun								
X	11	SINGH Sarvanjit						-	14		14	YADA	/ Laxmi	Shanka	r 🛛				
X		PANDIT Ajit						-	X		15	DEEP	Atul						
X		SINGH Gurbaj (C)						-			17	KUMA	R Shara	d					
X		SINGH Gurjant						-	X		18	DWIVE	DI Ayus	sh (GK)					
X	21	CHANDI Gurvinder Singh						-	X	X 19 YADAV Ajay									
X	22	SANDHU		<u> </u>				-	X										
X		SINGH H						-			21	KHAN	Anas						
	28	SANDHU						-	12		25	KHAN	Ehtesha	am					
Coach SINGH Surjit									С	oac	h	PANT	Neeraj				_		
Team Manager									Team	Team Manager									
SINGH Jatinder									SING	SINGH Pramjeet									
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire									
SHAIKH	Javed (IND)							YADA	YADAV Tarun (IND)									
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
SINGH	SINGH Balwinder (IND)										CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reser	Reserve Umpire									
SARAN	IGI Biswa	aranjan (IND)						SING	INGH Virender (IND)									
									r Acti	Action Score			Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
PUN	28	2	PC	1 - 0															
PUN	31	10	FG	2 - 0	ļ														
PUN	46	3	PC	3-0															
PUN	49	15	FG	4 - 0								_							
		_			-														
	1				1 L														

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

