

## 2nd Hockey India 5-a-side Senior National Championship 2017 (Women) 14 - 19 Nov 2017

14 - 19 Nov 2017 Pune, Maharashtra



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
18	19 Nov 2017	09:30	W18	Pitch 1

## **HOCKEY PUNJAB**

Official	1	2	Т
PUN	2	0	5
MAH	2	1	6

## **HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA**

X         10         KAUR Gurpreet (C)         X         10           X         11         RANI Reena         13         11           X         12         KAUR Narinder         X         12           X         13         KAUR Sandeep         X         13           X         14         KAUR Ramandeep         X         14           X         15         RANI Pooja         3         15           18         16         KAUR Rajwinder         16         17           X         18         Nancy (GK)         X         18           Coach         KAUR Parminder         Coach         Team Manager           KAUR Navjeet         BHATTI Ranvir         Umpire           Devi Nisha (IND         DEVI Nisha (IND           Scoring Judge         NAIK Digvijay G           XAVIER Arnold (IND)         NAIK Digvijay G           Reserve Umpire         AGARWAL Bhat		01111			N/ II				011	_
X       11       RANI Reena       13       11         X       12       KAUR Narinder       X       12         12       14       KAUR Ramandeep       X       14         X       15       RANI Pooja       3       15         18       16       KAUR Rajwinder       16       17         4       17       KAUR Gurjit       X       18         Coach       KAUR Parminder       Coach       Team Manager         KAUR Navjeet       BHATTI Ranvir       Umpire         Umpire       DEVI Nisha (IND         Scoring Judge       Timing Judge         XAVIER Arnold (IND)       NAIK Digvijay G         Technical Officer       Reserve Umpire         CS Sudeesh (IND)       AGARWAL Bhat	Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		Minute	Shirt #	ļ
X         12         KAUR Narinder           13         KAUR Sandeep         X         13           12         14         KAUR Ramandeep         X         14           X         15         RANI Pooja         3         15           18         16         KAUR Rajwinder         16         17           4         17         KAUR Gurjit         X         18           Coach         KAUR Parminder         Coach         Team Manager           KAUR Navjeet         BHATTI Ranvir         Umpire           Umpire         DEVI Nisha (IND           Scoring Judge         Timing Judge           XAVIER Arnold (IND)         NAIK Digvijay G           Technical Officer         Reserve Umpire           CS Sudeesh (IND)         AGARWAL Bha	X	10	. ,					X	10	
13   KAUR Sandeep	X	11	RANI Reena					13	11	
12         14         KAUR Ramandeep         X         14           X         15         RANI Pooja         3         15           18         16         KAUR Rajwinder         16         4         17         KAUR Gurjit         17         X         18         Nancy (GK)         X         18         Coach         X         18         Coach         Team Manager         Team Manager         BHATTI Ranvir         Umpire         Umpire         DEVI Nisha (IND         DEVI Nisha (IND         Timing Judge         NAIK Digvijay G         Reserve Umpire         CS Sudeesh (IND)         AGARWAL Bhar	X	12	KAUR Narinder				]	Х	12	Ī
X         15         RANI Pooja         3         15           18         16         KAUR Rajwinder         16         17           4         17         KAUR Gurjit         17         X         18         Nancy (GK)         X         18         Coach         X         18         Coach         Team Manager         Team Manager         BHATTI Ranvir         Umpire         Umpire         DEVI Nisha (IND         DEVI Nisha (IND         Timing Judge         NAIK Digvijay G         Reserve Umpire         CS Sudeesh (IND)         AGARWAL Bhar		13	KAUR Sandeep				]	X	13	Ī
18 16 KAUR Rajwinder 4 17 KAUR Gurjit X 18 Nancy (GK) Coach KAUR Parminder  Team Manager  KAUR Navjeet Umpire Deepa (IND) Scoring Judge  XAVIER Arnold (IND) Technical Officer  CS Sudeesh (IND)  16 17 X 18 Coach Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND Reserve Umpire AGARWAL Bhat	12	14	KAUR Ramandeep				]	Х	14	T
4 17 KAUR Gurjit X 18 Nancy (GK) Coach KAUR Parminder Team Manager  KAUR Navjeet Umpire Deepa (IND) Scoring Judge  XAVIER Arnold (IND) Technical Officer  CS Sudeesh (IND)  17 X 18 Coach Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire  DEVI Nisha (IND Reserve Umpire AGARWAL Bhat	X	15	RANI Pooja				]	3	15	Ī
X 18 Nancy (GK) Coach KAUR Parminder  Team Manager  KAUR Navjeet Umpire  Deepa (IND) Scoring Judge  XAVIER Arnold (IND)  Technical Officer  CS Sudeesh (IND)  X 18 Coach Team Manager  BHATTI Ranvir Umpire  DEVI Nisha (IND  NAIK Digvijay G  Reserve Umpire  AGARWAL Bhar	18	16	KAUR Rajwinder				]		16	Ī
Coach Team Manager  KAUR Navjeet Umpire Deepa (IND) Scoring Judge  XAVIER Arnold (IND) Technical Officer  Coach Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND Technical Officer Reserve Umpire AGARWAL Bhat	4	17	KAUR Gurjit				]		17	Ī
Team Manager  KAUR Navjeet  Umpire  Deepa (IND)  Scoring Judge  XAVIER Arnold (IND)  Technical Officer  CS Sudeesh (IND)  Team Manager  BHATTI Ranvir  Umpire  DEVI Nisha (IND  Team Manager  BHATTI Ranvir  Umpire  DEVI Nisha (IND  Technical Officer  Reserve Umpire  AGARWAL Bhat	Х	18	Nancy (GK)				1	Х	18	Ī
KAUR Navjeet Umpire  Deepa (IND) Scoring Judge  XAVIER Arnold (IND) Technical Officer  CS Sudeesh (IND)  BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND Technical Officer Reserve Umpire AGARWAL Bhat	* ` '						]	Coach		Ī
Umpire  DevI Nisha (IND)  Scoring Judge  XAVIER Arnold (IND)  Technical Officer  CS Sudeesh (IND)  Umpire  DEVI Nisha (IND)  Timing Judge  NAIK Digvijay G  Reserve Umpire  AGARWAL Bhar	Team Ma	anager						Team M	anager	
. Deepa (IND)  Scoring Judge  XAVIER Arnold (IND)  Technical Officer  CS Sudeesh (IND)  DEVI Nisha (IND)  NAIK Digvijay G Reserve Umpire AGARWAL Bhar	KAUR I	Navjeet						BHATT	I Ranvir	
Scoring Judge  XAVIER Arnold (IND)  Technical Officer  CS Sudeesh (IND)  Timing Judge  NAIK Digvijay G  Reserve Umpire  AGARWAL Bhar	Umpire							Umpire		
XAVIER Arnold (IND)  Technical Officer  CS Sudeesh (IND)  NAIK Digvijay G Reserve Umpire AGARWAL Bhag	. Deepa	(IND)						DEVI N	isha (INI	D
Technical Officer  CS Sudeesh (IND)  Reserve Umpire  AGARWAL Bhag	Scoring Judge							Timing J	udge	
CS Sudeesh (IND)  AGARWAL Bha	XAVIEF	R Arnold	(IND)					NAIK D	igvijay G	àC
	Technical Officer					1	Reserve	Umpire		
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score	CS Sud	eesh (IN	ID)					AGARV	VAL Bha	ις
	Team	Minu	te Number Action Score	] [T	eam N	/linute	Number	Δction	Sco	۱r

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		
X	10	IBEMHAL Sanggai (C)					
13	11	YADAV Renuka	YADAV Renuka				
X	12	H Lalruatfeli					
X	13	CHAVAN Aishwarya					
X	14	VIDYARTHI Kavita					
3	15	KHADE Bhavana					
	16	JADHAV Swati					
	17	BANEWAR Pragati					
X	18	GONGALA Dipika (GK)					
Coa	Coach MARY Helen						
Team Manager  BHATTI Ranvir							
Umpire DEVI Ni	Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND)						
	Timing Judge						
Tittiing daage							
NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)							
Reserve	Reserve Umpire						
AGARV	AGARWAL Bhagyashree (IND)						

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
PUN	1	12	FG	1 - 0
PUN	2	12	FG	2 - 0
MAH	4	13	FG	2 - 1
MAH	8	14	FG	2 - 2
MAH	18	12	FG	2 - 3
PUN	22	11	FG	3 - 3
PUN	24	11	FG	4 - 3
MAH	24	12	FG	4 - 4

l eam	Minute	Number	Action	Score
MAH	26	12	FG	4 - 5
MAH	27	13	FG	4 - 6
PUN	28	11	FG	5 - 6

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, C - Challenge Goal

