

8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
12	09 Jan 2018	11:00	Pool A	HS - Pitch 1

Forfeit

0 - 0

TELANGANA HOCKEY

TRIPURA HOCKEY

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	ADE Ashok Kumar (GK)			
	2	Arvind			
	3	PARKALA Sunny			
	4	GANDHAM Pruthvi Raj			
	5	REKHEM Vivek (C)			
	6	BURA Abhimanyu Yadav			
	7	BANTU Sai Vineeth			
	8	PEDDIWAR Srinivas			
	9	MOTAPOTHULA Vineeth			
	10	BANOTHU Aravind			
	11	KALLEM Prasnth			
	12	BODIGUM Ramkrishna			
	13	JAKKULA Rajshekar			
	14	Feroz Bin Farhajh			
	15	YEGIDI Shekhar			
	16	GANGAVATH Sai Kumar (GK)			
	17	MUSTI Ramesh			
	18	MOHAMMAD Azeez			
Coa	ach				
Team Ma	anager				
Umpire					
Scoring	ludae				
Scoring .	Juuge				

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	2	BHARDWAJ Abhimanyu			
	3	MISHRA Satyam			
	4	CHAUDHARY Rajesh Singh			
	5	YADAV Ramesh			
	6	SINGH Siddharth			
	7	GUPTA Sunny			
	8	Rajinder Kumar			
	9	SINGH Yogendra			
	10	BHARTIYA Rahul (GK)			
	11	KHAN Mohd Khalid Aziz (C)			
	12	Mohd Jaseem			
	13	ALI Amir			
	14	MOHD Farhat			
	15	MOHD Asif			
	16	SINGH Manjit			
	17	. Chandan			
	18	KHAN Siraj (GK)			
	19	KUMAR Sant			
Co	ach				
Team M Umpire	anager				
Timing J	udge				
Reserve	Umpire				

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)

Technical Officer