

8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
43	14 Jan 2018	15:00	Pool G	Sp-Au-Of-In-Kh-Le - Pitch 1

Forfeit

Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red Coach Team Manager

	MAJOR PORT SPORTS CONTROL BOARD

1					
ı	SINGH Akshay Kumar (GK)				
2	BHENGRA Yusuf				
3	MAGESH Om				
4	CHAWARE Shubham				
5	PATIL Satish				
6	MAHOR Mohan				
7 DAS Valantine					
8 SINGH Anuj					
9	HAQ Ainul				
10	JUNAS Bara				
11	PEREIRA Leonard				
12 D'COSTA Shayne					
13	QURESHI Riyaz				
14	SHAIKH Javed (C)				
15	SANGA Mahabir				
16	KHAN Aamir				
ach					
anager					
udge					
Reserve Umpire					
	3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16	3 MAGESH Om 4 CHAWARE Shubham 5 PATIL Satish 6 MAHOR Mohan 7 DAS Valantine 8 SINGH Anuj 9 HAQ Ainul 10 JUNAS Bara 11 PEREIRA Leonard 12 D'COSTA Shayne 13 QURESHI Riyaz 14 SHAIKH Javed (C) 15 SANGA Mahabir 16 KHAN Aamir	3 MAGESH Om 4 CHAWARE Shubham 5 PATIL Satish 6 MAHOR Mohan 7 DAS Valantine 8 SINGH Anuj 9 HAQ Ainul 10 JUNAS Bara 11 PEREIRA Leonard 12 D'COSTA Shayne 13 QURESHI Riyaz 14 SHAIKH Javed (C) 15 SANGA Mahabir 16 KHAN Aamir	3 MAGESH Om 4 CHAWARE Shubham 5 PATIL Satish 6 MAHOR Mohan 7 DAS Valantine 8 SINGH Anuj 9 HAQ Ainul 10 JUNAS Bara 11 PEREIRA Leonard 12 D'COSTA Shayne 13 QURESHI Riyaz 14 SHAIKH Javed (C) 15 SANGA Mahabir 16 KHAN Aamir	

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
	Team	Team Minute	Team Minute Number	Team Minute Number Action

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
ĺ					
ĺ					
ĺ					
Î					
Î					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)

Umpire

Scoring Judge

Technical Officer