

8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur



							Ма	tch Rep	oort								
Match # Date Time							Pool / Class					Pitch					
			n 2018 15:00					Pool G			Sp-Au-Of-In-Kh-Le - Pitch 1						
								Forfeit	:		DELHI HOCKEY						
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA									0 - 0								
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam		Gr	een <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red	
												Kumar (C	āΚ)				
										2	Prashant (GK)						
								3 MAURYA Vijay Kumar ((C)						
											ARYA Kishore						
											Amit						
									. Lalit								
										PANWAR Krishna							
								8	KUMAR Anil								
								9	CHAUHAN Pawan Singh			gh					
									10	SHARMA Manish							
									11	KUMAR Parveen							
									12	KUMAR Arun							
									13	SINGH Gaganjeet							
										SHARMA Mukul							
								15	YADAV Prashu								
								-		16	KUMA	R Neera	aj				
								-				MA Man					
								-				R Sumit					
Coach							-	Coa									
Team Ma									Team Ma								
Umpire									Umpire								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
		ļ							ļ			L					
												L					
					-						_						
1	1		1					1	1	1		1					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)

