

8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (B Division) 26 Jan - 4 Feb 2018 Ranchi, Jharkhand



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
27	29 Jan 2018	15:00	M 27	ATHSJ

BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
BHA	0	0	1	0	1
HBN	1	2	0	1	4

BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	GHOSH Barsha (GK)			
Χ	2	SHREE Juma			
Χ	3	MUDI Usha			
Χ	4	DOLUI Sathi			
Χ	5	BAG Puja			
Χ	6	MUNDA Ratna			
Χ	7	SHAW Sunita (C)			
Χ	8	ARI Ritu			
Χ	9	BISWAS Mamoni			
Χ	10	SHAW Puja			
Χ	11	BAHADUR Supriya			
43	12	HAZRA Sumita			
39	14	MALLICK Saraswati			
	15	YADAV Nayna			
54	16	SEAL Sovona			
23	17	PRAMANICK Oindrila			
35	18	BHAKAT Manisha			
	21	MANDAL Sumita (GK)			
Co	ach	DAW Sumit			
Team M	anager				
ORAOI	N Sisilia				
Umpire					
•					
DEVI N	isha (INI	D)			
Scoring	Judge				
RAGHU	JVANSH	II Vandana (IND)			
Technica	al Officer				

RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)									RAO Ravi	(IND)	
Technical Officer] [Reserve Umpire		
XAVIER	Arnold (IN	D)							Mohanty N	Nishan Jy	
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HBN	2	8	FG	0 - 1							
HBN	17	2	FG	0 - 2	1						
HBN	25	9	FG	0 - 3							
BHA	39	18	FG	1 - 3							
HBN	52	8	FG	1 - 4							

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Greer	Yellow	Red		
X	1	Shravani Bandari (GK)					
X	2	. Sandra S (C)					
X	3	S D Sandhya					
	4	. Rajalakshmi A					
	5	I L Meghana					
X	6	CHAVAN Anjali					
	7	Ruchitha R					
X	8	JAIN Tanvi					
X	9	ALVARES Mahira					
X	10	K R Bhoomika					
13	11	Shruthi R					
X	12	Y C Pranaya					
X	13	Yuktha S					
X	14	BELUR Chetana	BELUR Chetana				
X	15	Sangeetha CJ					
51	16	K G Sandhya					
44	17	Afsana Begum S					
	18	. Deekshitha (GK)					
Coa	ach	Md. Naseeruddin					
Team Ma	anager						
ļ	javeni R						
Umpire	Umpire						
. Seema (IND)							
Timing Judge							
RAO Ravi (IND)							
Reserve Umpire							
Mohant	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)						
_ A .:		Tarana Minada Nim		A .:			

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

