

## 8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (A Division) 1 - 11 Feb 2018 Ranchi, Jharkhand



## **Match Report**

| Match # | Date        | Time  | Pool / Class | Pitch   |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|---------|
| 10      | 02 Feb 2018 | 09:00 | M10          | Pitch 1 |

## **HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU**

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т |  |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|--|
| UTN      | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 3 |  |
| MHA      | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |  |

## THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSOCIATION LTD

| Minute  | Shirt # | Name                | Green | Yellow | Red |
|---------|---------|---------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Χ       | 1       | S Geetha (GK)       |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 2       | S Karthika          |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 3       | R Deepa             |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 4       | S Yamunadevi        |       |        |     |
|         | 5       | K Shanthi           |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 6       | J Agnes             |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 7       | M Keerthana         | 12    |        |     |
| Χ       | 8       | T Aishwarya         |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 9       | T Shobiga Raghavi   |       |        |     |
| 16      | 10      | S Harshavardhini    |       |        |     |
| 9       | 11      | S Priyanga          |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 12      | K Vijayalakshmi (C) |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 13      | M Rajarajeshwari    |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 14      | S Poonkodi          |       |        |     |
| 8       | 15      | P Yuvaneshwari      |       |        |     |
|         | 16      | V Sasikala          |       |        |     |
|         | 17      | M Ragavi            |       |        |     |
|         | 18      | A Aarthi (GK)       |       |        |     |
| Coa     | ach     | KUMAR A Santhana    |       |        |     |
| Team Ma | Ü       | eik Muiibur         |       |        |     |

RAHMAN K Sheik Mujibur

Umpire

DAGAR Nirmala (IND)

Scoring Judge

LAKRA Asrita (IND)

Technical Officer

RAO Ravi (IND)

|        | 01111   | 1                      |       | N/ II  |     |
|--------|---------|------------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Minute | Shirt # | Name (O. O.C.)         | Green | Yellow | Red |
| X      | 1       | NUTANI Khushbu (C, GK) |       |        |     |
| X      | 2       | GAWDE Chaitrali        |       |        |     |
|        | 3       | GUPTA Pooja            |       |        |     |
| 27     | 4       | NAIK Sneha             |       |        |     |
| X      | 5       | SAWANT Payal           |       |        |     |
| X      | 6       | PATIL Madhavi          |       |        |     |
| X      | 7       | BIRDI Gurleen Kaur     |       |        |     |
| 42     | 8       | KHAN Afrin             |       |        |     |
| 28     | 9       | PATIL Rutuja           |       |        |     |
| X      | 10      | SINGH Akansha          |       |        |     |
| 5      | 11      | DUBEY Priya            |       |        |     |
| X      | 12      | JOHN Kelley            |       |        |     |
| 15     | 13      | BRAGANZA Natasha       |       |        |     |
| X      | 14      | PATIL Pranali          |       |        |     |
| X      | 15      | SHARMA Priya           |       |        |     |
| X      | 16      | SHAIKH Ruqqaiya        | 6     |        |     |
| X      | 17      | MAHADIK Resham         |       |        |     |
|        | 18      | JOSHI Gauri (GK)       |       |        |     |
| Co     | ach     | GUPTA Prabha           |       |        |     |
| Team M | anager  |                        |       |        |     |
| PATII  | Yashoda |                        |       |        |     |
|        |         | •                      |       |        |     |

Umpire

DEVI Nisha (IND)

Timing Judge

KINNY Danny (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMAR Bhim (IND)

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| UTN  | 5      | 12     | PC     | 1 - 0 |
| UTN  | 39     | 12     | FG     | 2 - 0 |
| UTN  | 54     | 12     | PC     | 3 - 0 |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

| Minute | Number | Action        | Score                |
|--------|--------|---------------|----------------------|
|        |        |               |                      |
|        |        |               |                      |
|        |        |               |                      |
|        |        |               |                      |
|        |        |               |                      |
|        |        |               |                      |
|        |        |               |                      |
|        | Minute | Minute Number | Minute Number Action |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)