



							Ма	tch l	Rep	port										
Match # Date					1	Time			Po	ol / C	Class		Pitch							
27 0			04 Fe	b 2018	18 15:00				M27					Pitch 1						
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH Official HMP MPA									2 0 1	2	4 0 0	T 2 2	MA	DHYA P	RADES	нноск	EY AC	ADEMY		
	01 :					en <mark>Yello</mark>						<u> </u>	·							
Minute 31	Shirt # 1	Name Greer					w Red		Minute Shirt # Name X 1 THEPE Divya (GK)					Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	<mark>/ Red</mark>				
X		TIDGAM Shyama						-		38	+	2		-WAH Na		3K)				
X		RAI Nilanjali						-		X	+	3		A Pratibha						
DNP		KHOKHAR Reena						-		X	+	5		V Karish						
X		PRAJAPTI Rakhi						-		31	+	6		R Kirande						
X		DHURIYA Brijnandini						-		10	+	7		A Neeraj	-1-					
X							-		X	+	8	PARIHAR Priyanka								
		RALTE Ramngaihzuali						-		X	+	9		Y Preeti			_			
29		SINGH Anuja					-	-		X	+	10	SING	H Upasa	na		_			
X		-					X 12 DEVI TH Suman													
	20	GUPTA Kajal						1				16	TOP	NO Nutar	1					
X	21	YENDALA Soundarya						1		6		17	BRAM	HACHARIY	JM Sarita D	Devi				
27		M N Ponr						Х		18	KAUF	R Navdee	p (C)							
X	23	KAUR Jaspreet								Х		19	PAL	Jyoti						
X	24	YADAV Renuka (C)								Х		20	DADI	YA Neelu	I					
X		Swati (GK)								16		23	GAU	TAM Anja	ali					
		KHSIRSAGAR Kavita						Х		25	SING	SINGH Karishma								
Х		MAYENGBAM Lily Chanu								12		29	Poon	Poonam						
Coach SINGH Paramjeet										C	Coach UIKEY Vandna									
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager									
Akanks	Akanksha										SINGH Neha									
Umpire	Umpire											Umpire								
Mohant	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)											DEVI Nisha (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
	RIZWAN Mohd (IND)											BHATIA Davinder (IND)								
Technica			Reser	ve U	mpire															
RAO Ra	avi (IND)									ким	KUMAR Bhim (IND)									
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score] [Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	ion	Sc	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
MPA	30+	17	PC	0 - 1				1		1										
HMP	32	23	PS	1 - 1																
HMP	36	23	PC	2 - 1																
MPA	38	9	PC	2-2																
		_																		
	+							-		-		-								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

