

## 8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (A Division)

15 - 25 Mar 2018 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
21	18 Mar 2018	07:30	M21	Pitch 2 - Lucknow

## **HOCKEY CHANDIGARH**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
CHD	1	0	0	0	1
CAG	0	0	1	0	1

## **COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL OF INDIA**

Chi-+ 4	Name	Croon	Vallaur	Da
Shirt #		Green	Yellow	Re
•				
	-			
	•			
•				
8				
9	MANN Avtar			
10	SINGH Sandeep			
11	SINGH Santa			
12	SINGH Navdeep	13		
13	SINGH Rupinder			
14	BUTTAR Gurdeep Singh			
15	SINGH Mehkeet			
16	NAIN Parveen (GK)			
17	SINGH Balwinder			
18	TOKHI Gaurav (C)		36	
32	SINGH Harjit (GK)			
ach	SINGH Inderjit			
anager				
Vipul				
	2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 32 ach	2 SINGH Harnek 3 SINGH Damanjit 4 SINGH Jaspreet 5 SINGH Sahibjeet 6 Amandeep 7 SINGH Parminder 8 SINGH Sukhman 9 MANN Avtar 10 SINGH Sandeep 11 SINGH Santa 12 SINGH Navdeep 13 SINGH Rupinder 14 BUTTAR Gurdeep Singh 15 SINGH Mehkeet 16 NAIN Parveen (GK) 17 SINGH Balwinder 18 TOKHI Gaurav (C) 32 SINGH Inderjit anager	2 SINGH Harnek 3 SINGH Damanjit 4 SINGH Jaspreet 5 SINGH Sahibjeet 6 Amandeep 7 SINGH Parminder 8 SINGH Sukhman 9 MANN Avtar 10 SINGH Sandeep 11 SINGH Santa 12 SINGH Navdeep 13 SINGH Rupinder 14 BUTTAR Gurdeep Singh 15 SINGH Mehkeet 16 NAIN Parveen (GK) 17 SINGH Balwinder 18 TOKHI Gaurav (C) 32 SINGH Inderjit anager	2 SINGH Harnek 3 SINGH Damanjit 4 SINGH Jaspreet 5 SINGH Sahibjeet 6 Amandeep 7 SINGH Parminder 8 SINGH Sukhman 9 MANN Avtar 10 SINGH Sandeep 11 SINGH Santa 12 SINGH Navdeep 13 SINGH Rupinder 14 BUTTAR Gurdeep Singh 15 SINGH Mehkeet 16 NAIN Parveen (GK) 17 SINGH Balwinder 18 TOKHI Gaurav (C) 32 SINGH Inderjit anager

Scoring Judge

Technical Officer

SINGH Gurmeet (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	CHOUBEY MRINAL (GK)			
Χ	3	SINGH CHANDAN			
11	5	AIYAPPA MB			
16	6	SINGH JAGROOP			
Χ	7	KUMAWAT MAHENDRA (C)		21	
12	8	KUJUR Teophil			
Χ	9	NAEEMUDDIN MD			
	10	KHAN Imran			
Χ	12	CHINNAAPPARAO K			
Χ	15	KUMAR Mithlesh	7		
19	16	SINGH Deepak			
Χ	17	KHAN Imran		36	
Χ	19	THIMMAIAH Nithin			
Χ	20	KUJUR Tikei			
16	23	SINGH Captain			
Χ	27	YADAV Manish			
Χ	28	KAUSHAL NIKKY			
	29	KHAN Ikram (GK)			
Coa	ach	LOBO Clarence			
Team Ma	anager				

TYAGI Pradeep

Umpire

JHA Rajkumar (IND)

Timing Judge

RAO Ravi (IND)

Reserve Umpire

PAL Sumit (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
CHD	8	17	FG	1 - 0
CAG	42	9	FG	1 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)