8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championships 2018 (A Division) 26 Apr - 6 May 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|-----------------|
| 11 | 27 Apr 2018 | 08:30 | M11 | HG-MP - Pitch 2 |

MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY

| Official | 1 | 2 | T |
|----------|---|---|---|
| MPA | 0 | 2 | 2 |
| CHD | 1 | 0 | 1 |

HOCKEY CHANDIGARH

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red |
|---------|---------|-------------------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Χ | 1 | TAK Chhavi (GK) | | | |
| | 2 | PARMAR Pratiksha | | | |
| 42 | 3 | VERMA Yogita | | | |
| Χ | 4 | SENGAR Sadhna | | | |
| Х | 5 | YADAV Renu | | | |
| DNP | 6 | CHAUDHARY Ishika | | | |
| Х | 7 | RANA Neeraj | | | |
| Х | 8 | PARIHAR Priyanka | | | |
| Х | 9 | VERMA Seema | | | |
| Х | 10 | SINGH Upasana (C) | 40 | | |
| Х | 11 | Poonam | | | |
| | 12 | YADAV Priyanka (GK) | | | |
| | 13 | SINGH Sneha | | | |
| Х | 14 | Savita | | | |
| 27 | 15 | CHATURVEDI Shashiprabha | | | |
| Х | 16 | KERKETTA Kanchan Nidhi | | | |
| Х | 17 | BRAMHACHARI MAYUM Sarita Devi | | | |
| DNP | 18 | KHARIBAM Bichu Devi | | | |
| Coa | ach | SINGH Paramjeet | | | |
| Team Ma | anager | | | | |
| UIKEY | Vandana | a . | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | |
| Deepa (| (IND) | | | | |
| o . | | | | | |

| OINET Varidaria |
|-----------------|
| Umpire |
| Deepa (IND) |
| Seering Judge |

| SINGH Inderpal (IND) | |
|----------------------|--|
| Tachnical Officer | |

JAWALE Rohan (IND)

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red |
|--------|---------|--------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Χ | 1 | KAUR Arshdeep (GK) | | | |
| Χ | 2 | KAUR Sarabdeep | | | |
| Χ | 3 | KAUR Harmanpreet | | | |
| Χ | 4 | KAUR Amritpal (C) | | | |
| Χ | 5 | YADAV Akshita | | | |
| Χ | 6 | . Sonu | 29,37 | | |
| Χ | 7 | KAUR Kirandeep | | | |
| | 8 | KAUR Sandeep | | | |
| 21 | 9 | KAUR Lakhwinder | | | |
| Χ | 10 | KAUR Amanjot | | | |
| 42 | 11 | DEVI Dhapa | | | |
| 14 | 12 | . Priyanka | | | |
| | 13 | . Garima | | | |
| Χ | 14 | . Kiran | | | |
| Χ | 15 | . Kavita | | | |
| | 16 | KAUR Diljot (GK) | | | |
| Χ | 17 | . Barkha | | | |
| | 18 | . Joshika | | | |
| Co | ach | KAUR Simardeep | | | |
| Team M | anager | | | | |
| | | | | | |

Timing Judge

. Sulekha Umpire

KHAN Faheem (IND)

Reserve Umpire

LALHLIMPUII KT (IND)

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| CHD | 25 | 4 | FG | 0 - 1 |
| MPA | 39 | 10 | PS | 1 - 1 |
| MPA | 66 | 17 | PC | 2 - 1 |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|--------|--------|---------------|----------------------|
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | Minute | Minute Number | Minute Number Action |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)