

							Ма	atch Re	port								
Match # Date					Time			Pool / Class			Pitch						
	1		21 Ap	r 2018	18 11:30				Ν	/ 1			Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1				
Official 1 2 T																	
HOCKEY MADHYA BHARAT								1	1	2		NAMDHARI XI					
							NAM		1	2							
								_									
Minute X	Shirt #		Name Abbiicat		Greer	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute X	Shirt #	CINC	Nam H Parves		Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red	
X		- · j =-·(-)					_	_	X	1			()				
X							_	_	X	2		SINGH Abhijeet SINGH Princepal					
				_	_	×	4		SINGH Princepal SINGH Vazeer								
X		KHAN Firoz (C) GEHLOT Ajay						_		5		Deepak					
X			_	_	_	X	6										
X	6	YADAV Abhishek					_	_	X	7	1	SINGH Gurpreet					
X		Mohd. Ari		_	_	X	8	1	SINGH Tasveer (C)								
X		KHAN Irb		_	_	X	9	Anil									
X		AJMAWAT Ashok					_	_	X	10	1	INGH Surpeet					
X		BHAVSAR Prateek					_	_	X	11		INGH Hanspal					
X		ARYA Jitendra					_	_	17	12		SINGH Jaskaran					
5		KHAN Ajhar70MANDOVARA Chaitanya					_	_	Х	13	1	SINGH Satwinder					
12									29	15		H Rajind					
11		SINGH K								16		H Rajde					
20		DEVKOT							13	17	1	H Harde	ер				
		CHOUDHARY Shivam								19		Prince					
		DHOLPU								21		H Arshde	•				
	18 GAJWA Brajesh (GK)								Х	22		H Akash					
Coach KHAN Imtiaz									Coa	ach	ch SINGH Harwinder						
Team Ma	anager								Team Manager								
CHOUBEY Dharandr									SINGH Shamsher								
Umpire									Umpire								
									EKKA Rajen (IND)								
Scoring	adeep (II Judge	ND)						-	Timing Judge								
CHAUD	HARY R	ajesh (IND)							MALIK Zeeshan (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire								
HUSSA	IN Khalic	I (IND)							SHER 1	SHER Tabrez (IND)							
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									Actior	ı Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
NAM	31	12	FG	0 - 1		· ourr		Number	/ .010						, 1011011		
HMB	35+	5	PC	1 - 1				1	1								
HMB	41	8	FG	2 - 1				1	1				1				
NAM	44	8	PC	2 - 2				1	1				1				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)

