## 8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
34	25 Apr 2018	16:00	QUARTER-FINAL 4	AT-SAI - Pitch 3

## **HOCKEY RAJASTHAN**

Official	1	2	Т
RAJ	0	1	1
HCO	2	5	7

## **HOCKEY COORG**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X	1	MAAN Karanjot Singh (C, GK)				
X	2	Vijay				
X	3	Danish	17			
X	4	KUMAR Urmil				
X	5	Satnam				
X	6	GAUR Siddharth				
X	7	Shivam				
X	8	Sachin				
X	( 9 SAIN Bajrang		20			
X	10	RATHORE Vijendra Singh				
X	X 11 YOGI Naresh Kumar					
35 12 JAT Radi		JAT Radheyshyam				
	13	CHOUDHARY Rakesh				
	14	SHARMA Arjit				
	15	SINGH Hashanpreet				
	16	SHARMA Naveen				
17		KHAN Mohammad Asif				
61	18	MEENA Manish kumar (GK)				
Coach		KUMAR Shrawan				
Team M	Team Manager					

SARSWAT Anshul

Umpire

MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)

Scoring Judge

HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)

Technical Officer

XAVIER Arnold (IND)

						_	
	Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
	X	1	Subramani A C (C, GK)				
	22	2	Sharath G M (GK)				
	Χ	3	Ashik uthappa M P				
		4	Nideep nanjappa B C				
	Χ	5	Noel robinson F				
	Χ	6	Surya N M				
	Χ	7	Mohammed Fahad V A				
	Χ	8	Chiranth Somanna N D				
	X 9 Ap		Appanna A A				
	Χ	10	Yathish Kumar B				
	Χ	11	Gaje				
	X 12		Mokshith D U				
	20	13	Gowtham Ganapathy M S				
	Χ	14	Paramjeet				
	13	15	NG Somaiah				
	60	16	Sathwik H R				
	11 17		Deepak Yadav B R				
	67	18	Arthik Aiyappa C K				
	Coach		Darshan D S				

Team Manager

Ashok H N

Umpire

Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)

Timing Judge

Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMAR Bhim (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HCO	19	5	FG	0 - 1
HCO	34	14	PS	0 - 2
RAJ	43	4	FG	1 - 2
HCO	46	5	FG	1 - 3
HCO	56	5	FG	1 - 4
HCO	59	7	PC	1 - 5
HCO	63	8	FG	1 - 6
HCO	65	9	FG	1 - 7

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)