

							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date						Time			Pool	/ Class		Pitch					
	20		28 Apr 2018			1	6:30		M20			HG-MP - Pitch 2					
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY						Official UPH SSC		1 2 1	2 2 0	т 4 1	SERVICES SPORTS		IS CON	CONTROL BOARD			
	01 :							-		01:1.4							
Minute DNP	Shirt # 1	Name Gree			Green	Yellow Red			Minute X	Shirt #	Name DODRAY Sukram			Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red	
37	3	NAND TIWARI Sharda						-	X	2	Rajesh (C)			32		_	
X	4	YADAV Amit kumar						-	X	3	Deepak						
X	5	SINGH Vishal						-	28	4	SINGH Vishal						
6	6	JAISWAL Ravins					<u>20</u> X			5	SINGH H Mani 61						
	7	KHAN Sahabaz				<u> </u>			X	6	MALIK Vikas						
X	8	SONKAR Gopi Kumar					X 7 Manjeet							_			
X	9	SINGH Vishal kant						-	X	8	PANNA Rohit						
X	10	SINGH Aditya						-	7	9	Sajan						
X	11	ALI Moein					12 10 T Praveen Kumar				nar						
X	12	FARAZ Mohd (C)					-	-	12	11		Ravinder					
DNP	13	ANAND Shivam					-	-	10	12		Mohammed Huzaifa					
X	14	SINGH Uttam				11		-	11	13		SINGH M Jorson					
	15	SINGH Lakhan (GK)						-	X	15		KERKETTA Subal					
21	16	VERMA Vishal Kumar					-	-	X	17		BAHALA Alok					
X	17	YADAV Ajay					-	-	X	18		arasu S Senthamizh (GK)					
X	18	GAUR Vikas (GK)						-		19		TIGGA Ankit Ujwal (GK)					
X	19	ANAND Saurabh				61	-	-	X	20		LUGUN Cyril					
Coach PAL Vikash								-		ach		KUMAR P					
Team Manager									Team Manager								
Team N	anayei																
SONKA	R Rajes	h							BHENGRA Bikshal								
Umpire								-	Umpire								
SHER 1	Tabrez (I	ND)							QURESHI Rameez (IND)								
Scoring	Judge							-	Timing Judge								
_	-	nar (IND)							SINGH Gurpreet (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire								
RIZWA	N Mohd	(IND)							MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)								
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score	T	eam	Minute	Number	Action	n Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
UPH	5	17	FG	1 - 0													
SSC	14	5	FG	1 - 1													
UPH	19	14	FG	2 - 1													
UPH	45	19	FG	3 - 1													
UPH	69	14	FG	4 - 1													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)

