3rd Hockey India 5-a-side Senior National Championship 2018 (Men) 18 - 23 Sep 2018 Bengaluru, Karnataka



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
14	21 Sep 2018	15:40	QF	Pitch 1

HOCKEY ODISHA

Official	1	2	Т	SO
ODI	2	2	4	2
UPH	2	2	4	0

UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	1	Minute	Shirt #	Ī
X	1	TOPNO Ashis	aroon	1 0110 11	rtod		X	1	GAI
10	2	TIRKEY Krishna	10			1 1		2	МО
X	3	KUJUR Tikei				1	11	3	HAI
	4	XESS Nilam Sanjeep (C)				1	Х	4	SIN
10	5	YADAV Satish				1 1	Х	5	AN
4	6	TIGGA Nitin Mukesh				1 1	9	6	KH
X	7	KUJUR Teophil				1	Х	7	PAI
X	8	BARLA Prakash				1	8	8	KUI
X	9	MINZ Sabyasachi (GK)				1	Х	9	YAI
Co	ach	PATTNAIK Pranab Kishore	ė			1	Coa	ach	SO
Team M	anager] [Team Ma	anager	
SWAIN	l Akshay						SINGH	Paramje	eet
Umpire						1	Umpire		
CHANA	AMTHAE	SAM Napoleon (IND)					KUMAR	Suresh	ı (IND
Scoring	Judge					1	Timing Ju	udge	
XAVIER	R Arnold	(IND)					BOPAN	NA Roh	nini (IN
Technica	al Officer						Reserve	Umpire	
MURU	GAPPAN	I PL (IND)					MUTHA	PPA Ke	eerthi
Team	Minu	te Number Action Score	T	eam	Minute	Number	Action	Sco	ore

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X	1	GAUR Vikas (GK)				
	2	MOHD TALIB				
11	3	HARIS Mohammed				
Χ	4	SINGH Vishal	6	6		
Χ	5	ANAND Sourabh				
9	6	KHAN Sahabaz				
Χ	7	PAL Raj Kumar (C)				
8	8	KUMAR Sonu				
Χ	9	YADAV Ajay				
Coa	Coach SONKAR Rajesh					
Team Ma	anager Paramje	et				
Umpire KUMAF	R Suresh	(IND)				
Timing Judge BOPANNA Rohini (IND)						
Reserve MUTHA	·	erthi (IND)				

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
ODI	2	7	FG	1 - 0
UPH	3	4	FG	1 - 1
UPH	4	4	FG	1 - 2
ODI	6	7	С	2 - 2
UPH	11	7	FG	2 - 3
UPH	15	4	FG	2 - 4
ODI	18	2	FG	3 - 4
ODI	20	6	FG	4 - 4

Williage	Number	ACTION	Score
	Milliote	Mirrute Number	Minute Number Action

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, C - Challenge Goal

Shootout results follow...

Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)

3rd Hockey India 5-a-side Senior National Championship 2018 (Men) 18 - 23 Sep 2018 Bengaluru, Karnataka



Shootout Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
14	21 Sep 2018	15:40	QF	Pitch 1

HOCKEY ODISHA

Official	1	2	Т	so
ODI	2	2	4	2
UPH	2	2	4	0

UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY

Scoring

Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result	Round	Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result
7	KUJUR Teophil	1	X - Goal	1	5	ANAND Sourabh	9	O - Save
8	BARLA Prakash	1	X - Goal	2	7	PAL Raj Kumar (C)	9	O - Save

Defenders

Shirt #	Defender	Shirt #	Defender
9	MINZ Sabyasachi (GK)	1	GAUR Vikas (GK)

Final Result	
2 - 0	

Signatures

Team Manager	Team Manager
SWAIN Akshay	SINGH Paramjeet
Umpire	Umpire
CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)	KUMAR Suresh (IND)

Technical Officer

MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)



Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)