9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 7 - 20 Jan 2019 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



						Ма	tch R	lep	ort										
Match # Date				Т		Pool / Class				Pitch									
	68	13	3 Jan 2019 09:30			Pool H					ICF - Pitch 1 - Chennai, Tamil Nadu								
HOCKEY COORG						Official HCO SAI			3 1 0	4 0 0	T 1 1	SPORTS AUTHORITY			OF IN	DIA			
Minute	Shirt #	Yellov	v Red		Г	Minute Shirt # Name Green						en Yellow	Red						
X	1	Name Green			Tello				1			SHARMA					neu		
14	2	. Rohan Thimmaiah K N					-	X 2 KUMAR Mohit											
X	3	S Nagesh					-	X 3 SHARMA Mukul				J							
X	4	. PAWAN							Х	+		EKKA AMRADEEP							
X	5	KP Somanna							X	5 BORA Lokesh									
X	6	. Achaiah D M										YAMALA		ant kum	ar				
11	7	R Nachappa I							Х										
X	8	CK Mokshith Uthappa					-	F	7	+		SHarsha							
X	9	. Poovanna I A				X 9 BECK Sanjit						8							
9	10	Appanna A A				-	F	10	+	10 ANTIL Akshay									
X	11	KC Bopanna					-	F	X			DHAMI Bo	nah						
43	12	AJ Hemanth Devaiah					-	F	11			Naveen	5						
23	13	. SRIDHAR.N					-	F	10			. ANKUSH							
X	14	. DEEKSHIT.S.	P				-	F	X			C.K. PRAJ		L					
15	15	. SAVAN					-			+		YADAV DH			R				
	16	Subramani A C	(GK)				-	F	Х			KUMAR R							
X	17	P A Machaiah	· · /		20		-	F	Х			Vishal							
X	18	IE Palangappa	(-)				-	F	Х			BARLA SI	LVES	STAR (C	GK)				
Coach						-	ŀ	С	oac		DUBEY PIYUSH								
Team Manager									Team Manager										
ROSHAN B.A.									MAHAPATRA BISHWESWAR										
Umpire									Umpire										
SHARMA Amit (IND)								· ·	YADAV Tarun (IND)										
Scoring Judge								-	Timing Judge										
SINGH Joginder (IND)									JAMAL Mohammed (IND)										
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire										
Negi Ar	Negi Amar Singh (IND)										MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)								
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute								ber	Action Score			re Te	am	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
SAI	15	10 PC																	
HCO	33	14 PC	C 1-1																
	_																		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

