

							Ма	tch Rep	oort								
	Match #	¢	Date				ime			/ Class		Pitch					
92 20 Ja			n 2019	07:30				3/4th Place			MRHS - Pitch 1						
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA								1 2 1 1 1 0	2	4 T 1 5 0 1	BE	BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIATIO					
Minute	Shirt #		Valla	Pod		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	•	Croo		Bod				
57	1 5mm #	Name Greer SHARMA Mayank (GK)			Yellov	v Red					an R S (G		Gree	n <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red		
X	2	KUMAR Mohit				_	-	Х	3	MR Muthana							
X	3	SHARMA Mukul			45		-	X	4	GR Shreyas							
X	4	EKKA AMRADEEP					-	5 MAHALINGAN			/ Karthik	<u>ر</u>					
X	5	BORA Lokesh					-	Х	6	SINGH GURPINDER							
	6	YAMALA Jaswant kumar					_	-	X 7 MUTAGAR Haresh Somappa			nna					
X	7	M.J SHIVANTH (C)					-		8		PP Belliappa						
23	8	S Harsha					-	Х	9		Stalin Abilash. C						
X	9	BECK Sanjit					-	X	10		YIRKAL Buju			_			
7	10	ANTIL Akshay				-	-	X	11		KR Umesh			45			
X	11	DHAMI Boby singh				-	-	X	12		GOWDA Kusha (C)			45			
14	12	Naveen						-	23	13		V RAJA					
10	13	. ANKUSI	4			-	_	-	X	14		VEERANNAGOUDA					
X	14	C.K. PRA					_	-	Λ	15		ur Swam					
	15	YADAV D						-	Х	16				<u>- (</u>			
X	16	KUMAR F		NDLI		_	_	-	23	17	Arasu S Senthamizh (GK) HT Ramesh						
X	17	Vishal	NAHUL				-	-	23 X	17		IA Divya	ach				
X	21					_	_	-	^	20							
						-	<u> </u>	-		S Naveen Shekar KUMAR G							
						-											
I eam Ma	Team Manager									Team Manager							
MAHAPATRA BISHWESWAR									NICHOLAS S								
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire							
DANGI Anand (IND)									M Prasanth (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)									KHAN Feeroz (IND)								
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
SINGH	Inderpal	(IND)							MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)								
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									Actio	n Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
SAI	12	17	FG	1 - 0		. ourn	winnute	Number	7.010				winnute		, 1011011		
HBN	12	7	FG	1 - 1													
SAI	22	16	FG	2 - 1													
SAI	37	11	FG	3 - 1													
SAI	45	12	FG	4 - 1													
SAI	56	2	PS	5 - 1													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

