9th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 10 - 19 Jan 2019

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
4	10 Jan 2019	11:00	Pool D	Pitch 1 - Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

ANDHRA HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Official	1	2	3	4	T
AHA	0	0	0	0	0
HMP	1	1	0	1	3

HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	VANNURU SWAMY (GK)			
X	2	DARURU JASWANTH			
X	3	Boya Suresh			
3	4	MANUBOTHI SRINATH			
X	5	HARIJANA VENKATESH			
12	6	PATTOORO KIRAN			
X	7	BUSIREDDY GANGADHAR			
X	8	KATTA SHIVA			
X	9	JONNAVARAM Samara			
X	10	ALAMURI MAHESH (C)			
X	11	MAREPPAGARI CHRAN			
11	12	MANGAPATNAM SAI			
X	13	KOTTE SURESH			
X	14	POLU ADINARAYANA			
42	15	GUNDAPAKA VENKETESH			
	16	BALISETTY NAGADINESH			
	17	GOLLA VEERESH			
	18	S.MOHAMMAD ZAIDH (GK)			
Coa	ach	BABU RAGESH			
Team M	anager				
	A.JANA	ARDHAN			
Umpire					
LATWA	AL Govin	d (IND)			
Scoring	Judge				

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	SHARNAGAT Anchal (GK)			
X	2	AJMAWAT Kuldeep			
Х	3	YADAV ROBBY (C)			
X	4	YADAV MANVEHDRA			
X	5	THAKUR GEET			
11	6	SHARMA AJAY			
Х	7	YADAV ANURAG			
Х	8	TRIPATHI Gaurav			
36	9	REHMAN Abdul			
8	10	KASYAP Yogesh			
X	11	BARI Aman			
X	12	SWAMI Shubham			
8	13	KUNDE YOGESH	37		
X	14	KHAN DANISH			
X	15	SWAMI Satyam			
	16	KHAN ARIF (GK)			
12	17	THAKUR MOHIT			
	18	KHAN MOINUDOIN			
Coa	ach	SINGH PARMINDER			
Team Ma TOMAF Umpire					
RAWAT	Г Mohit (IND)			
Timing J	udge				
RASHE	ED Meh	mood (IND)			
Reserve	Umpire				
MOHD	Tariq (IN	ID)			

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HMP	9	10	FG	0 - 1
HMP	21	2	PC	0 - 2
HMP	54	12	PC	0 - 3

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



SINGH Balwinder (IND) Technical Officer

SHARMA Saurabh (IND)