

							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort									
Match # Date						Time				Poc	ol / C	Class	Pitch						
5 10 Jan 2				n 2019) 14:30				Pool E					Pitch 1 - Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh					
Official 1 2 3 4 T PUIN LAB NATIONAL BANK PNB 0 0 1 1 2																			
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK							PNB HJK			1 0	1 0	2 0	HOCKEY JAMM			IMU &	U & KASHMIR		
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		[Minute	e S	Shirt #		Nam	е	Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red	
Х	3	SAINI Vinod (C)										AN (GK)							
Х	4	SHANKAR Uma							Х			SURYAVANSHI ABHISHEK							
Х	5	MALIK Anuj			59					Х			SAQEEB MOHAMMAD)			
11	7	GULZAR							Х			KUMAR SAHIL							
24	8	KIRO Praveen							25										
Х	10	. KULDEEP									SINGH Tanminder								
Х	12	NARWAL Naveen							Х		7	SINGH GAGANDEEP			5	5			
14	15	ALI Danish								Х			SINGH Harjyot				<mark>35</mark>		
Х	16	KUMAR Saurabh (GK)								13		9	SING	H TEJIN	DERPAL				
X	17	MALIK Amit							Х			SINGH MANPREET							
	19	EKKA SI	JJIT							Х		11	SING	H SIMRA	٨N				
Х	21	Sagar Na								Х	Τ		SINGH HARDEEP						
Х	22	RAJBHA	R Monu							4	Τ	13	SING	SINGH VISHALDEEP					
Х	23	MINZ DA									Τ	14	REHMAN MURTAZA						
Х	24	KANOJI	A Kishan									15	SING	H PRABBALJOT					
	25	Mayank	ayank Kaushik								16	BHAT MUNEEB (GK)							
									ľ	Х		17	SING	l Prabjo	t (C)	5	9		
										18		18	SING	- Amit					
Coach MINZ Mathias										С	oac	:h	HUSS	AIN ISH	TIQ				
Team Manager										Team Manager									
KUMAF	KUMAR MANOJ										SINGH S.BALMEET								
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
AHMED	AHMED Shakil (IND)										QURESHI Rameez (IND)								
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
	SHARMA Saurabh (IND) Technical Officer										MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire								
	KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)											KUMAR Vignesh (IND)							
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute								 Numt	her	Acti	Action Score Team Minute Number				Number	Action	Score		
PNB	40	21	FG	1 - 0	1						2.1		-						
PNB	48	4	FG	2-0	1														
				1	1			1											
] [
					[
													_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

