

							Ма	tch	Rep	port										
Match # Date					1			Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch									
	6		10 Jan 2019 16:00					Pool F				I F	Pitch 1 - Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh							
BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIATION							Official BHA GUJ			3 1 0	4 2 0	T 4 0		HOCKEY GUJARAT						
Minute	Shirt #		Yellow Red			Minute		Shirt #	Name Green Yellow Red											
Minute X		Arvind Pr	Name	GK)	Gree	en <u>relio</u>	w Red			X	9 3	<u>1</u>	PATE	L Bhave		Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red		
X	2	Manjeet Singh Chauhan				_	_	-		X	+	2		EY SHI	. ,					
X	3	Siddharth Kumar					-	8 3					BHISHE							
10	4	SHARMA Gautam					-		X 4 JAMBO											
		5 TOPPO AMAN							55											
59	6	TIWARI ANKIT				_							AR HIM							
X	7	KUMAR RAHUL (C)					_	-			12 7 LODHA KANISHK									
5		XESS Ashok						-		X	+	8	GOSWAMI JAYGIRI					-		
X	9	YADAV KUNAL				_	_	-	X 9 SHIVALIYA SOHA						_					
X	10	KUMAR ROHIT						-		58 10 GANATRA JAY										
X	11	KUMAR						-		X	+	11		GE Uma						
54		SHEIKH FAIJAN						-		52	+	12		GAURA	•					
X	14	RAJBHAR SUNIL						-		X	+	13	1	DI YAG						
X	15	RAJABHAR RAJA						-		X	+	14	1							
X	16	PAL Lorik			_		-		10	+	15		ELA TUS							
X	17	Kallu Ali					-	-		X	+	16		L MAYU			_	_		
9	18	YADAV Suraj				-	-		X	+	17					_	_			
<u> </u>	20	RAY AKSHAY (GK)						-			+	18								
Coach KUMAR ANAND								-							· /	Δ				
<u> </u>											Coach THAKOR BHUPENDRA Team Manager									
ream wa	Team Manager										i can i wanayoi									
SYED A	LAUDDI	N								MASAVKAR Jaimin										
Umpire											Umpire									
PASER	PASERIYA Praveen (IND)										SINGH Mohit (IND)									
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
SINGH Balwinder (IND)										RASHEED Mehmood (IND)										
	Technical Officer											Reserve Umpire								
MALIK			RAWAT Mohit (IND)																	
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									nber	Acti	on	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
BHA	6	3	PC	1 - 0	1	-														
BHA	43	3	PC	2 - 0	1							1								
BHA	47	2	PC	3 - 0	1															
BHA	59	3	FG	4 - 0	[
	_																			

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

