9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (A division)

31 Jan - 10 Feb 2019 **Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh**



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
13	01 Feb 2019	07:30	Pool C	MPWHA - Pitch 1

RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
RSP	0	2	1	2	5
UPH	1	0	0	2	3

UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
58	1	KHAN Mujahid (GK)			
X	2	SINGH Jugraj (GK)			
6	3	SINGH Harsahib			
Х	5	SINGH Jasjit			
6	6	GOWDA Sheshe			
Х	7	SINGH Dilpreet			
Х	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj			
Х	10	SINGH Jarmanpreet			
6	11	SINGH Ajmeer			
6	12	2 PAL Raju			
X	17	LAKRA Pratap			
X	X 19 RAHIM Sayyad Niyaz				
X 20		SINGH Pradeep	54		
8	26	SINGH Gauravjeet			
X	27	SHARMA Nilakanta			
X	29	SINGH Chinglensana (C)			
X	30	ROHIDAS Amit			
6	32	PANDEY Ajit Kumar			
Coa	ach C.R. KUMAR				
Team Manager SINGH Davinder					

Umpire

SINGH Saurav (IND)

Scoring Judge

NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

Technical Officer

SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	CHAUHAN Prashant (GK)			
Χ	2	YADAV Sunil			
Χ	3	RAM Diwakar (C)			
Χ	4	SINGH Kishan			
Χ	5	SINGH Vishal			
Χ	6	ANAND Shivam			
Χ	7	MOHD Aamir			
35	8	SONKAR Gopi Kumar			
3	9	ISHRAT Iktidar			
10	10	KHAN Mohd			
Χ	11	YADAV Ajay			
	12	YADAV Dhananjay			
Χ	13	ADHIKARI Tarun			
34	14	RAJBHAR Manish			
Χ	15	DEEP Atul			
21	16	SINGH ABHAY			
X 17 KUMAR ABHAY					
	18	DWIVEDI Ayush (GK)			
Co	ach	BHADAURIA Jitendra Sing	h		
Team M	anager				

SINGH Pramjeet

Umpire

KUMAR Suresh (IND)

Timing Judge

Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KG Prieyash (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UPH	2	2	PC	0 - 1
RSP	21	3	FG	1 - 1
RSP	27	27	PC	2 - 1
RSP	42	32	FG	3 - 1
RSP	51	9	FG	4 - 1
UPH	54	11	FG	4 - 2
UPH	55	11	PC	4 - 3
RSP	60	11	FG	5 - 3

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

