## 9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



	Match Report																		
Match # Date						Time			Pool / Class				Pitch						
	4		01 Feb 2019			1	11:30			Pool D			Pitch 1						
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIATION							Official HBN HHP			3 0 0	4 0 1	т 1 1	HOCKEY HIMACHAL						
	0			0															
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Name Green Shravani Bandari (GK)			en Yello	Yellow Red			Minute		Shirt #	Name MAHIMA (GK)			Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red		
X	2	Y C Pranaya					-		X	X 2 CHANDEL Anmo									
X	3	. Rajalakshmi A						-		X	+			OR Mon					
X	4	I L Meghana				_	-		X	+	-	PAYA							
X	5	CHETNA S.BELUR						-		X	+			OTRA S	Srishty				
	6	ANUSHA S M						-		6 6 CHAUDHARY Savita									
X	7	LEKHANA K G						-		X	+			PRERAN					
X	8	. Sandra S						-		X	+			IR MOK					
X	9	FRANKLIN Sthuti						-		18	+		TANV						
X	10	CHAVAN Anjali (C)						-			X 10 Deepa Sharma								
4	11	KHANUM Sayeeda					-		X	+		AART							
X	12	POORNIMA G K						-		X	+				Minaksh	ni			
16	13	B Madhumathi					-			+			UR Shiv						
10	14	SUPRITHA S S					-	-			+			Diksha					
X	15	Afsana Begum S					-		Х	+			HAKUR Shakshi						
	16	PUNJABI Simran (GK)					-		28	+			Priyanka						
	17	. M Laksha						-		20	+			ANIA Pa					
	18	DHAMODIRAM Monisha						-		Х	+			TAL (GK					
Coach MD NASEERUDDIN								-			oac								
<u> </u>											Team Manager								
Team Manager										r cann ivianayci									
PANKA	PANKAJAVENI R										KUMARI Vshama								
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
QURESHI Rameez (IND)										KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)									
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)										KHAN	KHAN Feeroz (IND)								
Technica	1			Reserve Umpire															
SINGH Joginder (IND)										AGARWAL Bhagyashree (IND)									
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	[	Team	Minute	 Num	her	Action So		Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HBN	20	15	FG	1 - 0		ream	winnate			,	511				- Minute		7 101011		
HHP	47	11	FG	1 - 1						1									
	1																		
													_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)

