9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019

Hisar, Haryana



Match Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|---------|
| 9 | 02 Feb 2019 | 07:00 | Pool B | Pitch 1 |

ASSAM HOCKEY

| Forfeit | |
|---------|--|
| 5 - 0 | |

VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Gree | n Yellov | v Red | |
|----------------------|--------------------|------------------------|------|----------|--------|--|
| | 1 | NISHAD Nandani (GK) | | | | |
| | 2 | KUMARI Poonam | | | | |
| 3 BHARI | | BHARDWAJ Renu | | | | |
| | 4 | PATEL Rachana | | | | |
| 5 SONOWAL Rita | | | | | | |
| | 6 | 6 CHAUDHARI Vibha (C) | | | | |
| | 7 | PANDEY Nilima | | | | |
| | 8 | GANGWAR Sudha | | | | |
| | 9 | PAL Kanchan Lata | | | | |
| | 10 | SINGH Shikha | | | | |
| | 11 | VERMA Balwinder | | | | |
| | 12 | . Sakshi | | | | |
| | 13 | TANTI Sobita | | | | |
| | 14 SINGH Priyanshi | | | | | |
| | 15 | 15 . Mansi | | | | |
| | 16 . Priyanshi | | | | | |
| 17 GOHAIN Chayashree | | | | | | |
| | 18 | Purnima Das (GK) | | | | |
| Coa | ach | | | | | |
| Team Ma | anager | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | |
| QURES | SHI Ram | eez (IND) | | | | |
| | Scoring Judge | | | | | |
| YADAV Krishna (IND) | | | | | | |
| Technica | al Officer | | | | | |
| BATHL | A Sonia | (IND) | | | | |
| Team | Minu | te Number Action Score | | Team | Minute | |

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red | | |
|-------------------|-------------------------|------|-------|--------|-----|--|--|
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| Co | L ach | | | | | | |
| Team M | | | | | | | |
| Team W | anagei | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | Marndi Parameswar (IND) | | | | | | |
| Timing J | Timing Judge | | | | | | |
| KHAN Feeroz (IND) | | | | | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| KUMAF | KUMAR Sanjeev (IND) | | | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | 1 | l | | 1 1 |

| | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|---|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| Ī | | | | | |
| Ì | | | | | |
| Ì | | | | | |
| Ì | | | | | |
| Ì | | | | | |
| İ | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)