9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
10	02 Feb 2019	10:00	Pool C	Pitch 1

STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
SPS	3	0	2	2	7
TEL	0	0	0	0	0

TELANGANA HOCKEY

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	KHAN Renu (GK)			
Χ	2	BHATT Mamta			
Χ	3	BHATT Pooja (C)			
Χ	4	Veero			
Χ	5	DEVIKA			
Χ	6	RANI Kavita			
Χ	7	MAMTA			
Χ	8	GAUTAM Kumari Shailja			
Χ	9	SWATI			
	10	SHARMA Neha			
Χ	11	KHATTI Chandra			
12	12	KAUR Prabhjot			
11	13	RAI MAYURI			
26	14	RANI Pinki			
Χ	15	SAINI Shivani			
36	16	SAINI Pammi			
32	17	JYOTI			
31	18	KUSHWAHA Akriti (GK)			
Coa	ach	SINGH Sudarshan			
Team M	anager				
Umpire	. 5	(1115)			
	R Deepa	K (IND)			
Scoring	Judge				

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	SANGIEDDY Ramya (GK)			
X	2	BANOTH Ganga Jamuna			
X	3	MALLELA Ruchika			
X	4	JENIGA Kavitha			
8	6	SUMAN Kumari			
12	7	THALLAPALLY Priyanka			
X	8	DANDIGA Vishnavi			
	9	KADAMUTTURU Harika			
X	10	KAUSHIK Shruti			
Х	11	RELA Madhuri			
	12	BHUKYA Ashwini			
X	14	DINDI Sri devi			
X	15	MENDA Rekha (C)			
X	16	PERLA Sagarika			
Х	17	KONKAL Devi			
	18	ORES Pooja (GK)			
Coa	ach	Gyan chand			
Team Ma	anager				
ASHWI	NI B				
Umpire					
KUMAF	R Sanjee	v (IND)			
Timing J	udge				
BATHL	A Sonia	(IND)			
Reserve	Umpire				

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
SPS	4	6	FG	1 - 0
SPS	8	2	FG	2 - 0
SPS	9	5	FG	3 - 0
SPS	41	8	PC	4 - 0
SPS	45	8	PC	5 - 0
SPS	47	3	FG	6 - 0
SPS	57	7	FG	7 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Marndi Parameswar (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)

KHAN Feeroz (IND)
Technical Officer

YADAV Krishna (IND)