9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



							Ма	tch R	eport										
Match # Date						Time		Pool / Class				Pitch							
	14	02 Feb 2019					16:00			Pool G			Pitch 1						
Official 1 2 3 4 T																			
HOCKEY CHANDIGARH									0 0				HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND						
							HUT	0	0 0	0	0								
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en <mark>Y</mark>	ellow Red		Minu		Shirt #		Nam		Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red		
X	1	Chanchal	()						X		1	JOSH	I Sonam	(GK)					
	2	KAUR Gurpreet						38			Anjali								
X	3	. Manju						30		3	ARYA	Sijal							
X	4	Sulekha							X		4	GAUNI Babita							
X	5	MONIKA							X		5	CHAUHAN Manisha (C)							
	6	MANISHA						14 6 NEGI Radha											
Х	7	MANN Shalu							X		7	NAYAK Karishma							
X	8	KAUR Amanjot									8	RAJPUT Poonam							
X	9	Shweta (C)			36	6			X		9 Samreen								
Х	10	POONAM Jr						-	X		10	SHAR	AN Amit	a					
	11	RADHA						-	X		11	SING	H Hema						
X	12	KAUR Sa	rabdeep		1			-	X	+	12	Param	neshwari						
Х	13	ANU						-	X	+	13	PREE	TI						
	14	KAUR Inc	lerpreet					-		+	14	JOSHI Manisha							
Х	15	KAUR Lakhwinder					-	X	+	15	SHUB	HAM							
	16	POONAM				-		+	16	SHAH Himakshi (GK)									
5	17	KAUR Ba						-	58				NGA Ar						
	18	Ruman (GK)					-	X				Vandar							
Coach S.K GOSWAMI								-		Coac		AGARWAL MR.							
	Team Manager										Team Manager								
	anagoi								loan	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·									
KUSUN		BISH	BISHT Bhawana																
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
Marndi I	Marndi Parameswar (IND)										QURESHI Rameez (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
YADAV			KHA	KHAN Feeroz (IND)															
Technica	1	Rese	Reserve Umpire																
BATHL		KUN	KUMAR Deepak (IND)																
Team	Numb	er Ac	Action Score Team Minute Number Action S						Score										
		e Number	Action	Score		Tear		1			1								
					[
								ļ			ļ								
								<u> </u>			<u> </u>								
									_			_							
												_							
	1		1		I								1			1			

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)

