9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



							Ма	tch I	Rep	oort										
Match # Date					٦			Po	ol / C	lass		Pitch								
26 06 Feb 2019					13:30				P	Pool H			Pitch 1							
Official 1 2 3 4 T																				
							Official DEL			3	4									
DELHI HOCKEY						UCO		0	0	0	0	1) BANK	WOMEN	I'S HOC	KEY AC	ADEMY		
							L				-									
Minute	Shirt #	Name Greer				Yello		-	Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	-	Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red			
X X	1	Sheeral (GK) Shivani					_	_	ŀ	Х	_	1	KAUR Pawanpreet (GK) PRIYANKA			()				
X	2	TOMAR Priya					_	_		Χ	_	2			adar			_		
X	3	NEHA				_	_	ŀ	24	+	3	KAUR Sukhwinder SONKER Priyanka					_			
X	4 5	RAWAT Sukanya (C)				_	_	ŀ	24 X	+	4 5			ipreet (C	•		_			
<u>^</u> 8	5 6	SARITA					_	ŀ						·)		_				
X	7	BHANDARI Anita					_	_	ŀ	5 6 BADHWAR Ritu 47 7 RAJNI										
X	8	Manju						-	X 8 Sonia Devi							_				
X	9	TYAGI Prerna						-	11 9 KAUR Sanjana							_				
X	10	Harsha				-	-	X 11 MAAN RAJNI				1			_					
X	11	Sarita				-	-	ŀ	22		12		KAUR Navjeet				_			
21	12	SHARMA Yamini					-	ŀ	X		14		HAYAL Manisha							
X	13	SALMANI Ashna						-	ŀ	X		15		AR Prat		7				
29	14	PRIYANKA						-	ŀ	X		16	NEET							
	15	RAWAT Kanchan					-	-	ŀ	X		17		AUR Hardeep						
12	16	RANI Sneha					-	ŀ	X		18	BHAR		-						
40	17	BOSE Anamika					-	ŀ	Х		19	DEEP	EPTI							
	18	RASHMI (GK)					-	ŀ	Х	+	21	POOJ	A							
Coach									ŀ	С	oac	h	SIHAG	Rajend	ler			_		
Team Ma	anager									Team Manager										
SIWACI	SIWACH Bhawna										HUSAIN Shariq									
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire									
QURES	QURESHI Rameez (IND)										SHARMA Amit (IND)									
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
SINGH Gurpreet (IND)										KHAN Feeroz (IND)										
Technica			Reserve Umpire																	
SINGH	SINGH Joginder (IND)											LATWAL Govind (IND)								
Team	Minut	te Numbe	r Action	Score	[]	eam	Minute	Num	ber	Acti	on	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
UCO	8	8	PC	0 - 1				1		1										
					_															
		_			-															
	-									-			_							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)

