9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



							Ма	tch Re	port										
	Match #	ŧ	Date						Poo	/ C	lass	Pitch							
	29	07 Feb 2019				09:30			Quar	Quarter-final			Pitch 1						
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD								0 (2 3) 0) 0	4 2 0	T 2 0	2 HOCKEY BIHAR							
Minute X	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yello	w Red		Minute	S	hirt #		Nam	-	Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red		
	1	KHAN Renu (GK) BHATT Mamta					_	-	X 1				OPNO Josphina (GK)						
X X	2						_	-	2			DWIVEDI Sarita (GK) MURUM Emrencia Soy							
	3	BHATT Pooja (C)					_	-							/				
X	4	Veero					_	_		X 4 TOPNO Nutan						_			
X	5	DEVIKA 14						-	X										
X	6	RANI Kavita						_	X										
X	7	MAMTA			_	_	X			MINJUR Shilwanti (C)									
Х	8	GAUTAN				_	Х			KHATOON Nusrat									
Х	9	SWATI					Х			TOPNO Sitamani									
26	10	SHARMA Neha								X 10 KUMARI Aprajita									
	11	KHATTI Chandra							52				RI PUJ						
26	12	KAUR Prabhjot											RI Shre	ya					
Х	13	RAIMAYURI										RAJ F							
21	14	RANI Pinki						7	X		14	SHWE	TNISH	Ą					
Х	15	SAINI Shivani						1	12		15	RISHI	POONA	۹M					
	16	SAINI Pammi						1	Х		16	KUMARI Priya				29			
	17	JYOTI						-		1	17	KUMA	RI Anju						
	18	8 KUSHWAHA Akriti (GK)						-		1	18	KUMA	RI Jum	mi					
Coach								-	Co	Coach TOPPO Sumit									
Team Ma	-		Team Manager																
SINGH		RANI	RANI BEBI																
Umpire											Umpire								
PASI Y		AGAR	AGARWAL Bhagyashree (IND)																
Scoring	-	Timing	Timing Judge																
SINGH		YADA	YADAV Krishna (IND)																
Technica	1	Reserve	e Un	npire															
KHAN F	- eeroz (l	ND)							BASSI	BASSHA Sharmin (IND)									
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score] []	eam	Minute	 Numbe	r Actic						Action	Score			
SPS	50		PS	1 - 0	┥ ├-	calli	winnute			///	300	-	lean	winnute	Number	ACTION			
SPS	52	8	FG	2 - 0						\rightarrow		_							
										\rightarrow		_							
			+							\neg		_	<u> </u>						
<u> </u>	+		+	1	1 -							-	<u> </u>						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)

