9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



							Ма	itch F	Rep	oort										
Match # Date					Time				Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch								
	34	10 Feb 2019					13:00			3/4th Place			Pitch 1							
						Official UCO	1	2	3 4 T 0 0 0 STE											
UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACADEMY							0	1	0	0	1	STEEL PLANT SPORT			S BOARD					
Minute	Shirt #	# Name G			Gree	ireen Yellow Red			[Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gree	en Yellov	v Red		
	1	KAUR Pawanpreet (GK)											KHAN	l Renu (C	GK)					
Х	2	PRIYANKA							X 2		2	BHATT Mamta								
18	3	KAUR Sukhwinder							Х		3	BHATT Pooja (C)								
45	4	SONKER Priyanka								Х		4	Veero							
X	5	KAUR Harmanpreet (C)							Х	X 5 DEVIKA										
X	6	BADHWAR Ritu							X 6 R		RANI	Kavita		58	3					
X	7	RAJNI								Х		7	MAMTA			8				
Х	8	Sonia Devi							Х		8	GAUTAM Kumari Shailja			lja					
11	9	KAUR Sanjana								Х		9		SWATI						
X	11	MAAN RAJNI								11		10	SHAR	SHARMA Neha						
	12	KAUR Navjeet										11	KHATTI Chandra							
X	14	-			10			-		10	+	12	KAUR	KAUR Prabhjot						
6	15	PARMAR Pratiksha						-		Х	+	13		AI MAYURI						
X	16	NEETU (GK)			1			-		23	+	14	RANI	RANI Pinki						
41	17	KAUR Hardeep					-		Х	+	15	SAINI Shivani								
Х	18	BHARTI	•					-		19	+	16	SAINI	Pammi						
Х	19	DEEPTI						-			+	17	JYOT	l			_			
X	21	POOJA					-			+	18	8 KUSHWAHA Akriti (GK)				_	_			
Coach SIHAG Rajender										С	oac	h				,				
Team Ma	Team Manager									Team Manager										
HUSAIN	HUSAIN Shariq										SINGH Sudarshan									
Umpire	Umpire											Umpire								
KUMAR	KUMAR Deepak (IND)											KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
SINGH	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)											KHAN Feeroz (IND)								
Technica			Reserve Umpire																	
SINGH Gurmeet (IND)										SHARMA Amit (IND)										
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									ber	Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
SPS	28	2	FG	0 - 1										- ream						
	-																			
	1		1	1				1		1				1	1			1		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)

