Khelo India Youth Games 2020 (Men U21) 13 - 21 Jan 2020 Guwahati, Assam



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date						Time		Pool	Class		Pitch						
	13	19 Jan 2020					3:00		SEMI-FINAL			MHS 2 - Pitch 1					
Chandigarh							Official CAH UPR	1 2 0 0 0 0	4 T 1 2 2 3	Uttar Pradesh							
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en Yello	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	0	Gre	en Yellov	v Red	
X		Ravi Kumar (GK)							X	1	Sharda Nand Tiwari			are		neu	
X		Diljeet Singh						-				- Uttam			_		
10		Mandeep						-	X	3		Amit Kumar Yadav					
X		Jaspreet Singh						-	X	4		Kumar So					
X		Sahibjeet Singh						-		5	Amit Kumar Yadav						
		6 Yashdeep Goyal						-	5 6 SAIF Mohd								
X		SANJAY	, cicyai					-		-	7 Samarth Prajapati						
X		Amandee	n			_	_	-	8 Suraj Singh								
11		Vishal Ra			-			-	X	9		h Saha	ni				
X		Rahul	lina			_	_	-	X	10 Vishal Singh							
X	-		Sinah Sa	ndhu (C)		_		-	X	11	Shivam Anand Kushwaha			ha	_		
		Sukhman Singh Sandhu (C) Gundeep Singh Harvinder Singh						-	X	14	1	Kant Si				_	
X		Maninder Singh 15						-	X	15	Sahabaz Sahabaz Khan				_	_	
X		Arshdeep Singh					_	-		16 Pankaj Yadav							
6		Harpreet Singh				_	_	-	X	17	Abhishek Kumar Singh						
0							_	-	13	17	Vishal Kumar Verma				_		
X		Harpinder Singh (GK)					_	-	13	23	Prateek Nigam (GK)						
^		Hashim					_	-	X	23 24							
18 Angad Bir Singh								-					hauhan (C,	GR)			
Coach Jaswinder Singh										Coach SINGH Sunil							
Team Manager SINGH Iqbal									Team Manager SINGH Paramjeet								
	Чраі							-									
Umpire									Umpire								
KG Priev	yash (INE))							RAWAT Mohit (IND)								
Scoring J		,						-	Timing Judge								
Mohanty	Nishan .	lyoti (IND)						_	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)								
Technica	l Officer								Reserve Umpire								
HUSSA	N Khalid	(IND)							EKKA Rajen (IND)								
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score] [Team	Minute	Number	Action	ı Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
CAH	37	15	FG	1-0	1												
UPR	39	9	PC	1 - 1	1												
UPR	48	11	FG	1 - 2]												
CAH	51	15	PC	2 - 2													
UPR	57	2	FG	2 - 3	[
1	1				I		1	1				1					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

