## 10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



							Ма	tch	Rep	oort						Match Report													
Match # Date						Time			Pool / Class				Pitch																
	8		24 Jan 2020			C	09:00			M8			Pitch 1																
	1	2	3	4	<u>т</u> 0		575	нлстр																					
HOCKEY HIMACHAL							SSB		0			6	SASHASTRA SEEMA BAL																
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		[	Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red											
47	1	MAHIMA (GK)							Х		1	KERKETTA Alpha (GK)																	
Х	2	KAPOOR Monika							X 2		MINJ	Ranjita																	
Х	3	CHANDEL Anmol								15	-																		
Х	4	Pinki									+	5	SING	SINGH Priti															
Х	5	MEHROTRA Srishty (C)									7 SINGH Arti (GK)			K)															
Х	6	CHAUDHARY Savita						-	14	+	9	DEVI Longjam Bijeta																	
Х	7	DEVI Madhu						-		Х	+	11	BALA Rajni (C)																
16	8	Anjali										SAIFI		/															
X	9	AARTI								Х	+	15	Navdeep																
X	10	THAKUR Shakshi						-	23 17 Babita																				
	11	Kusum								Х	+	18	RAJ Kanika																
	12	THAKUR Shivani						-		Х	+	19	RANI	RANI Darshana															
	13	KUMARI Raksha						-		9	+	21	KAUR	AUR Jasreet															
	14	DEVI Priyanka						-		Х	+	22	Manis	ha															
Х	15	. Payal					-		10	+	23		Maxima																
X		SHEETAL (GK)						-		11	+	24		J Kumud															
	17	SHARMA Deepa						-		X	+	25	. Pree																
X	19	PUNDIR MOKSHIKA					_	-		X	+	27	Anjika					-											
Coach SEN Ashish								-			oac			EY Rahi	ıl														
Team Manager										Team Manager																			
1 Carrino	anager																												
. Kiran								_		YADAV Durga Prasad																			
Umpire										Umpire																			
SINGH	SINGH Priti (IND)										POTNIS Rama (IND)																		
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge																			
RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)										SING	SINGH Inderpal (IND)																		
Technical Officer										Reser	Reserve Umpire																		
SHARMA Saurabh (IND)										WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)																			
Team   Minute   Number   Action   Score   Team   Minute									nber	Action Scor		ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score												
SSB	3	2	FG	0 - 1	-	-																							
SSB	10	25	FG	0 - 2																									
SSB	33	25	FG	0 - 3																									
SSB	40	22	FG	0 - 4	[																								
SSB	59	23	FG	0-5																									

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

