# 10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020

Kollam, Kerala



#### **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
12	25 Jan 2020	10:30	M12	Pitch 1

### **HOCKEY MADHYA BHARAT**

Forfeit	
0 - 5	

## **HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH**

Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yellov	v Red	
								_
								-
								-
								_
								Ī
								_
								٦
							+	۲
								۲
							-	$\dashv$
								4
								4
								_
Coa	ach							
Team Ma	anager							
Umpire								_
Scoring C	Judge							_
Technica	ll Officer							
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	ГТ	eam	Minute	T

Minute Shirt #		Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
1		KURMAPU Ramya (C,GK)				
3 CHINNIPILLI pa		BHAVANI Mudugula				
		CHINNIPILLI parvathi				
	4 RAYACHOTI Sailaja					
	5	MOTUPALLI GAYATHRI				
	6 Mary Lotla					
	7 PRANAVI Muraka M					
	8 PALLAVI Osru					
	9	NIDHI Vesaapu Sai Surya				
	10	BANDARU Padmavathi				
	11	UPPIDI Vara lakshmi				
	12	SHIREESHA Ediga				
	13	JADA Ruchitha				
	14	KOTARI LALITHA				
	15	THOKALA YUVA				
	16	DEVI Gontina Rama (GK)				
	17	AFYFA Md				
	18	GOWD Srisailam Mounika				
Coa	ach					
Team Ma	anager					
Umpire						
Timing Judge						
Reserve Umpire						

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

T	eam	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

#### Notes

Hockey Madhya Bharat team did not turn up due to players registration failure in MU Portal