

							Ма	tch Re	port									
Match # Date							Time				lass	Pitch						
	30		29 Jan 2020			1	4:00		QUARTEF			-	Pitch 1					
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD								1 2 3 (0 () 1	4 0 1	т 4 1	THE MUMB	AI HOCH	EY ASS	OCIATIO	ON LTD		
Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Rec														0	Nelley	Ded		
Minute X	Shirt # 1	SWATI	Name		Green	Yello	w Red		Minute	3 5	Shirt #	Nam ADAV Sikha		Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red		
X	2	BHATT Pooja					-	-				AMATH Ara	. ,					
X	3	BHATT Mamta (C)						-	X	+		OHN Kelley						
X	4	Payal					-	-	9	+		4 DUBEY Priya						
X	5	DHAWAL Manisha 50			50			-		X 5 FERNANDES Jessica								
X	6	Mamta					_					PATIL Madhavi						
23	7	PRAJAPATI Pooja					-	19 7 SHINDE Sonal										
11	8	SHUKLA Akanksha					-	-	X	+								
7	9	RANI Jyoti					-	-	X	+	-	GAWDE Chaitrali (C)						
	10	MUSHABBAR Aqsa					-	-		+		BELGAONKAR Manshi						
48	11	DEVIKA		50			-	-	14			ALMEIDA A						
X	15	KHUSHB	00					-	X			SAWANT Pay						
47	16	RANI Kav						-	X			BRAGANZA						
X	18	YADAV N		0			-	-	X			ATIL Pranali	alasha					
	19							-				IAIK Sneha						
X	20	SHARMA Neha (GK) Savita										SHAIKH Rugo	aiva	6				
X	21	GAUTAM	Kumari	Shailia				-	X			AHADIK Re						
X	22			Shalija				-	X					<u>, </u>				
X 22 SHARMA Shikha Coach								-				NUTANI Khushbu (GK)						
<u> </u>																		
Team Manager									Team Manager									
SINGH Sudarshan									JOSH	JOSHI Gauri								
Umpire										Umpire								
·																		
MANI F	MANI Prasanth (IND)									DEVI Nisha (IND)								
Scoring							Timing Judge											
SHARMA Saurabh (IND)									Rosha	Roshan Rabbi (IND)								
Technica							Reserv	Reserve Umpire										
JAWAL	JAWALE Rohan (IND)										TIWARI Archana (IND)							
Team	Action	Score		eam	Minute	Numbe	r Acti	on	Score	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score				
SPS	Minu 2	te Number 22	PC	1 - 0								-						
SPS	6	20	FG	2 - 0								1						
SPS	13	8	FG	3 - 0								1						
SPS	33	5	FG	4 - 0														
MHA	57	9	FG	4 - 1														
1																		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

