10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
33	31 Jan 2020	16:00	SEMI-FINAL	Pitch 1

BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
HBN	0	0	0	0	0
SPS	2	1	2	1	6

STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	Shravani Bandari (GK)			
Х	2	Y C Pranaya			
Х	3	. Sandra S (C)			
Х	4	CHAUHAN Anjali Dharamveer			
Х	5	HP Sindu			
Х	6	IL Meghana			
Х	7	Ruchitha R			
Х	8	B Madhumathi			
Х	9	HP Sandhya			
Х	10	POORNIMA G K			
	11	KAVERAMMA.P.T			
Х	12	. Rajalakshmi A			
	13 MD Anusha				
14	14	KHANUM Sayeeda			
51	15	Afsana Begum S			
	16	. M Laksha (GK)			
23	17	JONATHON Sandhya			
	18	18 M Ishwarya Rani			
Co	Coach M K DEVARAJAMMA				
Team M	anager				

PANKAJAVENI R

Umpire

SINGH Priti (IND)

Scoring Judge

SHARMA Saurabh (IND)

Technical Officer

JAWALE Rohan (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
56	1	SWATI			
X	2	BHATT Pooja			
X	3	BHATT Mamta (C)			
X	4	Payal			
X	5	DHAWAL Manisha			
X	6	Mamta			
22	7	PRAJAPATI Pooja			
19	8	SHUKLA Akanksha			
X	9	RANI Jyoti			
X	10	MUSHABBAR Aqsa			
34	11	DEVIKA			
19	15	KHUSHBOO	45		
34	16	RANI Kavita			
X	18	YADAV Nisha (GK)			
	19	SHARMA Neha (GK)			
X	20	Savita			
X	21	GAUTAM Kumari Shailja			
X	22 SHARMA Shikha				
Co	ach				
Team M	anager				

Team Manager

SINGH Sudarshan

Umpire

TIWARI Archana (IND)

Timing Judge

Roshan Rabbi (IND)

Reserve Umpire

WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
SPS	7	5	PC	0 - 1
SPS	10	20	FG	0 - 2
SPS	22	3	FG	0 - 3
SPS	39	5	FG	0 - 4
SPS	40	11	FG	0 - 5
SPS	57	20	PC	0 - 6

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

 $\ensuremath{\mathsf{FG}}$ - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)