10th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2020 (A division) 23 Jan - 2 Feb 2020 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
16	26 Jan 2020	10:30	M16	Pitch 1

UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	1
UPH	0	1	0	1	2	1
CHD	0	1	0	2	3	1

HOCKEY CHANDIGARH

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X	1	CHAUHAN Prashant (GK)				
Х	2	YADAV Sunil				
Х	3	TIWARI Shardanand	35			
Х	4	SINGH Vishal				
Х	5	SINGH Aditya				
14	6	KHANDKAR Suvarn				
	7	SINGH Abhishek				
5	8	YADAV Deepak				
Х	9	KHAN Mohd. Amir (C)				
Х	10	SONKAR Gopi Kumar				
X	11	ANAND Shivam				
7	12	SAHU Rishab				
15	13	HAQ Ainul				
X	14	KHAN Mohd.Saif				
26	15	MOHD SARWAR Faiz				
X	16	SINGH Kishan				
X	17	ALI Moein				
	19 VISHWAKARMA ANANT (GK)					
Coa	Coach BHADAURIA Jitendra Singh					
Team M	anager					

SINGH Paramjeet

Umpire

NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)

Scoring Judge

NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

Technical Officer

DEEP Shivlochak (IND)

X 4 SANJA X 6 SINGH	Jashandeep (GK) Y Tarandeep			
X 6 SINGH	•			
71 0 010	Tarandeep			
7 7 0111011				
7 7 SINGH	Jaspreet			
11 8 SINGH	Harnek			
X 9 MANN	Avtar	30		
14 10 SINGH	Jasdeep		57	
X 11 SINGH	Balwinder	53		
X 13 SINGH	Sandeep			
X 16 TOKHI	Gaurav (C)			
18 SINGH	Simranpreet (GK)			
X 32 SINGH	Harmanpreet			
33 SINGH	Harsimranjeet			
55 35 SINGH	Harpreet			
X 44 SIDHU	Preetinder Singh			
X 48 SINGH	Parminder			
52 SAHAR	AN Deepak			
X 55 SINGH	Maninder			
Coach SINGH	Inderjeet			
Team Manager				
AHMAD Irfan				

Umpire

KUMAR Suresh (IND)

Timing Judge

MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

Reserve Umpire

SHAIKH Javed (IND)

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī	CHD	19	55	FG	0 - 1
	UPH	21	9	FG	1 - 1
Ī	UPH	46	10	FG	2 - 1
	CHD	50	55	PC	2 - 2
ĺ	CHD	55	4	PS	2 - 3

Minute	Number	Action	Score
	Minute	Minute Number	Minute Number Action

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)