10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
1	30 Jan 2020	08:00	M1	Pitch 1

HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH

Forfeit 5 - 0

HOCKEY BHOPAL

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	Minu
	2	KAUR Sukhwinder				
	3	Priyanka				
	5	YADAV Renu				
	6	CHAUHAN Manisha				
	7	RANWA Raju				
	8	KAUR Kirandeep				
	10	PARMAR Akanksha				
	11	Nisha P C				
	12	KAUR Narender				
	13	CHANDRAWAT Priyanka (C)				
	14	SINGH Neha				
	15	SINGH Anuja				
	16	SHARMA Deepa (GK)				
	17	SINGH Akansha				
	18	BALA Renu (GK)				
	20	DADIYA Neelu				
	22	PATIL Pranali				
	24	SINGH Karishma				
Co	ach					
Team M	anager					Tear
Umpire						Ump
Scoring	Judge					Tim
Technic	al Officer					Res

				1
Coa	ach			
Team Ma	anager			
Umpire				
Ciripii C				
Timing Ju	udge			
=	=			
Reserve	Umpire			

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

T	eam	Minute	Number	Action	Score

_		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Notes

HOCKEY BHOPAL DID NOT TURNUP DUE TO PLAYERS REGISTRATION FAILURE IN MU PORTAL.

Tournament Director: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)