## 10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



							Ма	tch Rej	oort								
	Match #	<u>!</u>		ime		Pool / Class			Pitch								
	4	30 Jan 2020				12:30			M4			Pitch 1					
HOCKEY KARNATAKA								Forfeit 5 - 0	t			HOCKEY GANGPUR - ODISHA					
Minute	Shirt #				Green	Yellow	Red		Minute	Shirt #		Name	Э	Gree	n <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red	
	1	A Chitrashree (GK)					_	-									
	2	N.R Soumyashree					_	-									
	3	Cheluvamba R						-									
	4	M. Devi						-									
	5	HR Anjali						-									
	6 7	S.M Kadambari						-									
		M.G Yashika						-									
	8	KS Vidya						-									
	9	MJ Leelavathy (C) Pavithra P A						-							_		
	10 11	R. Sushmitha						-									
	12	SP Likitha						-									
	12	Milana K P						-									
	13	K.R. Kavya						-									
	14	Sangeetha CJ						-									
		Sangeetna CJ Shravya G B (GK)						-									
	16	B.G. Kave						-									
	17							-									
0.00	18	Poojitha B N						-	0.0								
Coach								-		ach							
Team Manager									Team M	anager							
Umpire									Umpire								
								-									
Scoring .	Judge								Timing Judge								
SINGH	Gurpree	t (IND)							HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)								
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
SINGH	Inderpal	(IND)															
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	T	eam	Minute	Number	Actio	n Scor	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
										_							
										_	_						
										_	_						
	-										_						
	+										_						
L					ı L						FG - Fie	eld Goal, P	C - Penalt	y Corner, F	PS - Penal	ty Stroke	
Notes	-	-														,	

Hockey Gangpur-Odisha team did not turn up due to player's registration failure in MU Portal.

Tournament Director: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

