## 10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



							Ма	tch R	eport										
Match # Date						Time				Class	Pitch								
	28		03 Feb 2020 16:00				M28				Pitch 1								
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY								1	2 3 2 0 0 0	4 0 0	3	HOCKEY CHANDIGARH							
Minute	Shirt #		en Yello	w Red		Minu	to	Shirt #		Nam	0	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red					
X		Name Greer											RI Meer		Gree		nieu		
X		Shivani Singh Saini (C)					_	-	X				Amritpa	<u> </u>					
X		NISHAD Pooja 38						-	X	+		Shweta							
DNP		KUMARI			-	X	+	4	MANN	l Shalu									
Х	6	Simran Singh						-	X	+	5	Sulekł	na						
X		KUMARI Pallavi						-	X	+	6	KAUR	Kirande	ер					
X	8	YADAV Pooja						1	X		7	KAUR	Harmar	preet					
X		RATHOR Rakhi						1	38	;		Monik		•					
X	10	Vinamrata Yadav						1	X		9	Pallav							
	11	GOUND Sangeeta						1			10	KAUR	Arshdee	эр					
		VERMA Sheelu						1			11	Tannu		•					
X	13	KUMARI			1	40	,	12	Komal										
X	14	SINGH Anshika							X		13	. Manj	u (C)						
11	15	Shashikala							X		14	Poona	m						
18	16	TIWARI Sonal							10		15	Rajani							
10	17	BHARDWAJ Archana							8		16	Sonu							
X	18	YADAV Sunita							X		17	Dhapa	Devi						
13	19	KUMARI Kiran (GK)							X		18	Ruma	Ruman (GK)						
Coach								1	(	Coa	ch	DHILLON Kusum							
	Team Manager										Team Manager								
	SONKAR Rajesh										Rawat Kanchan								
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)										BASSHA Sharmin (IND)								
Scoring J	0									Timing Judge									
	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)										SINGH Gurpreet (IND)								
Technica	l Officer								Rese	Reserve Umpire									
Roshan	Rabbi (II	ND)							DEV	DEVI Nisha (IND)									
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Numb	er Ac	tion	Scor	е	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
CHD	9	2	FG	0 - 1	1						1								
CHD	11	16	FG	0 - 2															
UPH	15	10	FG	1 - 2															
UPH	20	8	FG	2-2															
UPH	25	17	FG	3 - 2					_		-	_							
		_							_			_							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

