1st Hockey India Junior Women Academy National Championship 2021 17 - 26 Mar 2021 Bhubaneswar, Odisha



| Match Report | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
|-------------------------------|--|--------------------------|------------|----------|-------|-----------------------|-------|---------|----------------------------|----------------------------|--------------|--------------------------|--------------------------------------|------------|-------|------------------------|--------|
| Match # Date Time | | | | | | | P | ool / (| Class | | Pitch | | | | | | |
| 2 17 Mar 2021 | | | | r 2021 | 16:00 | | | | | Poo | I B | | KHS2 - Pitch 2 - Bhubaneswar, Odisha | | | | |
| MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY | | | | | | | | 6 3 | 2 3 3 4 0 0 | 4 4 0 | т 17 0 | Т | AMIL N | ADU H | OCKEY | | EMY |
| TNH | | | | | | | | | | 0 | U | | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | | | | Gre | en <mark>Yello</mark> | w Red | | Minu | | Shirt # | | Nam | | Gree | en <mark>Yellov</mark> | v Red |
| X | 1 | Maheshwari Aditi (GK) | | | | | X | | 1 | | akshmi V | ′ (GK) | | | | | |
| 11 | 2 | Chakre Meena | | 5 | 53 | | | 16 | | 2 | | G Deepika | | | | | |
| X | 3 | Verma Y | ogita | | | | | | X | | 3 | Praisy Evangelin Joshiba | | | | | |
| 8 | 4 | Yadav D | ivya | | | | | | | | 4 | S Hen | na Priya | | | | |
| Х | 6 | Yadav A | kshita (C) | | | | | | X | | 5 | Indumathi | | | | | |
| X | 8 | Yadav P | riyanka | | | | | - | | | 6 | Abi K | | | | | |
| 26 | 9 | Thakur A | ashrita | | | | | - | X | | 7 | Kaviya | | | | | |
| X | 10 | Singh Jy | oti | | 1 | | | - | X | | 8 | Vimala M | | | | | |
| X | 11 | Sahu Rit | | | | | | - | 7 | + | 9 | Abinaya N | | | | _ | |
| 21 | 14 | Jain Sakshi | | - | | | - | X | + | 10 | Narmatha R | | | | | | |
| 27 | 15 | Gill Lovedeep Kaur | | | | - | X | | 11 | | Swathi | | | | | | |
| 12 | 16 | Yadav Shivani | | | | | - | X | | 12 | | mathi U | | | | _ | |
| 31 | 18 | Bhadoriya Yashika (GK) | | | _ | - | X | | 13 | | injini V | | | | | | |
| X | 21 | Singh Hritika 52 | | 2 | | - | | | 14 | | | | | | | | |
| X | 22 | Sarwan Sanskriti | | | _ | - | | | 15 | | Yuvasri S | | | | | | |
| X | 23 | Kumre Soniya | | | _ | - | 16 | | 16 | B Akshaya (GK) | | | | | _ | | |
| X | 23 | Yadav N | | | | | _ | _ | | _ | 10 | DANS | naya (Oi | v) | | | |
| X | 24 | | | lirupama | | | | - | | _ | | | | | | | |
| | | Devi Thounaojam Nirupama | | | | | | _ | | | o h | Edwar | d Christ | / Elono | | | |
| Coach Rawat Neha | | | | | | | | | | Coach Edward Christy Elena | | | | | | | |
| Team Manager | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | | |
| Parthipan Vijay Vignesh | | | | | | | | | Vignesh s | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH Priti (IND) | | | | | | | | | PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | |
| JAMAL Mohammed (IND) | | | | | | | | _ | Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| XAVIER Arnold (IND) | | | | | | | | | SEL | SELVARAJ Geetha (IND) | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minute Number Action Score Team Minute | | | | | Numbe | r Ac | tion | Sco | ore | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | | |
| MPA | 3 | 21 | FG | 1 - 0 | 1 | MPA | 27 | 4 | F | С | 9 - | · 0 | MPA | 59 | 21 | FG | 17 - 0 |
| MPA | 5 | 21 | FG | 2 - 0 | 1 | MPA | 32 | 22 | F | °C | 10 | - 0 | | | | | |

| ioain | Innato | 1 tannoon | 7 10 11011 | 00010 | |
|-------|--------|-----------|------------|-------|--|
| MPA | 3 | 21 | FG | 1 - 0 | |
| MPA | 5 | 21 | FG | 2 - 0 | |
| MPA | 7 | 23 | FG | 3 - 0 | |
| MPA | 8 | 21 | FG | 4 - 0 | |
| MPA | 13 | 2 | PC | 5 - 0 | |
| MPA | 15 | 2 | FG | 6 - 0 | |
| MPA | 23 | 22 | PC | 7 - 0 | |
| MPA | 24 | 21 | FG | 8 - 0 | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|--------|
| MPA | 27 | 4 | PC | 9 - 0 |
| MPA | 32 | 22 | PC | 10 - 0 |
| MPA | 34 | 21 | FG | 11 - 0 |
| MPA | 43 | 14 | PC | 12 - 0 |
| MPA | 45 | 6 | FG | 13 - 0 |
| MPA | 48 | 21 | PC | 14 - 0 |
| MPA | 50 | 10 | FG | 15 - 0 |
| MPA | 56 | 8 | PC | 16 - 0 |
| | | | | |

| ore | | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | | | |
|---|--|------|--------|--------|--------|--------|--|--|--|
| 0 | | MPA | 59 | 21 | FG | 17 - 0 | | | |
| - 0 | | | | | | | | | |
| - 0 | | | | | | | | | |
| - 0 | | | | | | | | | |
| - 0 | | | | | | | | | |
| - 0 | | | | | | | | | |
| - 0 | | | | | | | | | |
| - 0 | | | | | | | | | |
| FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | |

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

