1st Hockey India Junior Women Academy National Championship 2021 17 - 26 Mar 2021 Bhubaneswar, Odisha



							Ма	tch	h Rej	port									
Match # Date Time							Pool / Class				Pitch								
17 21 Mar 2021					1	16:00			Pool A			KHS2 - Pitch 2 - Bhubaneswar, Odisha							
MUMBAI SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCIATION MSS									1 2 0 0	0				PERFO	ORMANCE CENTRE				
							NTH		3 6	5	5	19							
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red			Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gr	reen	Yellow	Red
X	1	Shaikh Reeba Aslam (GK)						X 1 0		Oram M	<i>I</i> amita								
X	2	Maurya K	ashish F	lajesh				1		Х	+	2	Toppo Nikita						
28	3	Dsouza R								Х		4	Kamla Singh						
X	4	Castelino	Valerie ((C)						X 9 Toppo Dipi Monika			nika						
X	5	Shetty Kir	an																
14	6	Shetty Va	sudha							Х	X 13 Kandulana Mary								
X	7	Shinde Rh	nucha									16	Kishan Tanu						
5	8	Surti Mah	ek							Х		19	Kindo Mamata						
X	9	Jadhav M	anavi							49		20	Toppo Neha						
X	10	Singh Khushi							Х		21	Sandhya Kujur							
Х	11	Pandey Minakshi Nagendra							Х			Oram S							
18	12	Naidu Shruti							31		24	Ekka P	rativa (0	GK)					
36	13	Shaikh Alfiya						Х	X 30 CHHA		CHHA	rri Jyo	ti (C)						
41	14	Quadros Zaneta Johanna						20	20 31 Xalxo Arti										
Х	15	D'souza Noella						11 32 Xaxa Sunita											
Х	16	Shaikh Kashish										Lakra N	leha						
X	17	17 Dubey Neha							Х		34	Торро	Anjela						
18 Chavan Rutuja (GK)							Х		35	Jojo Mi	ukta								
Coach Jude Rodrigues									Coach Mishra Abhishek										
Team Manager									Team Manager										
Alphonso Sarah										Pant Neeraj									
Umpire										Umpire									
SELVARAJ Geetha (IND)										PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)									
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge										
Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)									D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)										
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire										
JAMAL Mohammed (IND)										GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)									
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute I								Νι	umber	Acti	on	Scor	re	Team	Minute	Numbe	r A	ction	Score
NTH	2	9	FG	0 - 1		NTH	29		33	FC	G	0 - 9		NTH	50	20		PC	0 - 17
NTH	5	9	FG	0 - 2		NTH	36		13	FC		0 - 1		NTH	51	33		FG	0 - 18
NTH	12	2	PC	0 - 3		NTH	40		33	FC	G	0 - 1	1	NTH	57	4		PC	0 - 19

NTH PC 0 - 4 18 30 0 - 5 NTH 22 33 FG NTH 25 33 FG 0 - 6 NTH 27 33 FG 0 - 7 NTH 28 30 PC 0 - 8

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
	NTH	29	33	FG	0 - 9
Ī	NTH	36	13	FG	0 - 10
	NTH	40	33	FG	0 - 11
	NTH	41	2	FG	0 - 12
	NTH	42	32	FG	0 - 13
	NTH	45	33	PC	0 - 14
	NTH	47	4	PC	0 - 15
	NTH	48	19	PC	0 - 16

[Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ĩ	NTH	50	20	PC	0 - 17
Ĩ	NTH	51	33	FG	0 - 18
	NTH	57	4	PC	0 - 19

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

