

11th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship Pimpri Chinchwad 2021

11 - 21 Dec 2021 Pune, Maharashtra



Match Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|-----------------------------|
| 18 | 13 Dec 2021 | 12:45 | Pool E | Pitch 1 - Pune, Maharashtra |

HOCKEY CHANDIGARH

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | T |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHD | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| MAN | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |

MANIPUR HOCKEY

| 1 | | | | | | |
|--------|---------|----------------------------|--------|--------|-----|--|
| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red | |
| X | 1 | Singh Jashandeep (GK) | | | | |
| 9 | 2 | Rajveer Singh | | | | |
| X | 3 | Mohit | | | | |
| X | 4 | Hashim | Hashim | | | |
| X | 5 | Yashdeep Goyal | | | | |
| X | 6 | Diljeet Singh | 50 | | | |
| X | 7 | Sahibjeet Singh | | | | |
| X | 8 | Arshdeep Singh | | | | |
| X | 9 | Amandeep | | | | |
| X | 10 | Harmanpreet Singh (C) | | | | |
| X | 11 | Jaspreet Singh | | | | |
| X | 12 | Yograj Singh | | | | |
| 8 | 13 | Bir Angad Singh | | | | |
| 19 | 14 | Mandeep | | | | |
| | 15 | Rupinder Singh | | | | |
| 8 | 16 | Harpreet Singh | | | | |
| | 17 | Harsimranjeet Singh | | | | |
| 16 | 18 | Dev Singh Atal Chahal (GK) | | | | |
| Coa | ach | Vipul Kumar Singh | | | | |
| Team M | anager | | | | | |
| Manish | Bhardw | aj | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | |

Umpire

RV Raghuprasad (IND)

Scoring Judge

SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

Technical Officer

KALE Vivek (IND)

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red | | |
|----------|---------------------------------|-------------------------------|-------|--------|-----|--|--|
| X | 1 | Bisham Phairembam Singh (GK) | | | | | |
| 17 | 2 | Gajendra Wahengbam Singh | | | | | |
| X | 3 | Abung Ningombam Singh (C) | | | | | |
| X | 4 | Suresh Surenshangbam Singh | | | | | |
| X | 5 | Dhananjoy Moirangthem Meetei | 42 | | | | |
| X | 6 | Romeshkumar Heisnam Singh | | | | | |
| 20 | 7 | Dollar Kshetrimayum | | | | | |
| 19 | 8 | Rohit Keisham Meitei | | | | | |
| X | 9 | Ibungo Konjengbam Singh | | | | | |
| X | 10 | Mantosh Laishram Meitei | | | | | |
| 9 | 11 | Bhakar Ningombam | | | | | |
| X | 12 | Amarjit Hemam Singh | | | | | |
| | 13 | Shyam Oinam Singh | | | | | |
| X | 14 | Dayananda Chanamthabam Singh | | | | | |
| 23 | 15 | Sorokheibam Meiraba | | | | | |
| X | 16 | Debeshor Konjengbam Singh | | | | | |
| X | 17 | Dinachandra Moirangthem Singh | | | | | |
| | 18 | Singh Santosh Sapam (GK) | | | | | |
| Coa | Coach Kshetrimayum Romesh Singh | | | | | | |
| Team Ma | anager | | | | | | |
| | _ | | | | | | |
| | nbam Ba | ndhan Singh | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | |
| AHMAE |) Shakil | (IND) | | | | | |
| Timing J | udge | | | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| CHD | 42 | 9 | FG | 1 - 0 |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)

Reserve Umpire

JHA Rajkumar (IND)

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Technical Delegate: GOUR Manish (IND)