



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort										
	Match #	Date Time								Po	ol / C	Class		Pitch						
	15		18 De	1	10:30			POOL D				Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu								
Official 1 2 3 4 T																				
HOCKEY CHANDIGARH CHD KAR								0	0	1	0 0	1	HOCKEY KARNATAKA							
		0		0																
Minute	Shirt #	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red			Minut	e S	Shirt #		Name	-	Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red						
X		Bikramjit Singh (GK)						_	X	_	1	Mohith H.S (GK) Deekshith Ah					_			
X		Harpanthpreet Singh						_	-	Х	_	2				_				
X		Rahul (C)						_	-	Х	_	3	Nikil Jo	<u> </u>	.J			_		
X		Rohit					_	_		Х		4	Arjun B			4	/			
X		Prabhjot Singh						_		X 5 Ashik N.R										
Х		Gundeep Singh						X 6 M.D Nehal Tha												
10		Paramvir Singh								Х		7	Lekkala Hitesh Rao							
Х		Ankush							6		8	Vishwas. G								
X		Raman Pr	eet Sing							9	Prajwal Ravi Bijawad									
X		Raman					X 10 Chiran Med													
X		Sumit						10		11	Desh P									
X		Inderpal Singh								27		12		appa Kurta	koti					
		Jobanpreet Singh								Х		14	Poovan		• •					
12		Pratham Sharma								Х		15	MAJJI							
13		Gurkirat S										16	Shan M	onnapp	oa M A (0	GK)				
		Gunraj Singh Bhatia							10		17			appa K.	R					
13		Surinder S			38					24		18	Bipin B.	.R						
	18 Gurkiran Bir Singh (GK)									10		19	Rahul C).J						
Coach Gurminder Singh								1	Ī	С	oac	h	Thanu I	Vanjapp	oa					
Team Ma	nager							1	Ī	Team Manager										
Gurdeer	Gurdeep Singh										Nagalingaswamy B									
Umpire												Umpire								
	MOHD Tarig (IND)											BASHA Munavar (IND)								
	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
JAMAL	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)											REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)								
Technica			Reserve Umpire																	
RAGHU	VANSHI	Vandana (II	ND)							BALMIKI Adesh (IND)										
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	Action Score Team Minute Numb				Number	Action	Score			
CHD	35	17	PC	1 - 0	-															
			-		-															
I	I						I	1		1		_				I				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

