



Match #     Date     Time     Pool / Class     Pitch       19     18 Dec 2021     17:45     POOL A     Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu       HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA     Official     1     2     3     4     T       HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA     Official     1     2     3     4     T       Minute     Shirt #     Name     Green     Yelow     Red     Name     Green     Yelow     Red       X     2     Amandeep Lakra     Minute     Shirt #     Name     Green     Yelow     Red       X     3     Cyril Lugun (C)     Minute     Shirt #     Name     Green     Yelow     Red       X     5     Liban Lugun     Co     X     3     Mahipal Goliya     Manish Choudhary     12       X     5     Liban Ekka     Minute     Sign Nathawat     X     14     Manish Choudhary     12     X       X     8     LAKRA Sunit     Maipal Goliya     Maipal Goliya     X     10	Match Report																		
Official1234THOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHAImage: colspan="6">Image: colspan="6" Image: colspan="6" Image	Match # Date					Т	ïme		Pool / Class				Pitch						
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA     HOD     0     2     4     3     9       RAJ     0     <		19		18 Dec 2021				7:45	POOL A			LA							
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA     HOD     0     2     4     3     9       RAJ     0     <																			
Minute     Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red       46     1     Akash Tirkey (GK)            Red       Name     Green     Yellow     Red                     Yellow     Red   <									1 1										
461Akash Tirkey (GK)XX2Amandeep LakraXX3Cyril Lugun (C)X104Laban LugunXX5Liban EkkaXX6KUJUR RosanX107Mangal LoharXX8LAKRA SunitXX9Sunil JojoX2510Innocent Munda302111Sushant ToppoXX12Matiyas DangX13CHIRMAKO SudeepX14Bikash Kujur615Prasant LakraX16Sabyasachi Minz (GK)X17Deepak Minz										) ()									
461Akash Tirkey (GK)XX2Amandeep LakraXX3Cyril Lugun (C)X104Laban LugunXX5Liban EkkaXX6KUJUR RosanX107Mangal LoharXX8LAKRA SunitXX9Sunil JojoX2510Innocent Munda30X12Matiyas DangXX13CHIRMAKO SudeepXX14Bikash KujurMatiyas CareX16Sabyasachi Minz (GK)XX16Sabyasachi MinzXX17Deepak MinzX	Minute	Shirt #	Name Gree			Green	Yellow Red			Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	9	Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark> v	v Red	
X3Cyril Lugun (C)X3Mahipal GoliyaI104Laban LugunIX4Manish Choudhary12IX5Liban EkkaIX5Amanjyot SinghIIX6KUJUR RosanIX6Kaif Ali KhanII107Mangal LoharIX6Kaif Ali KhanIIX8LAKRA SunitIIIIIX9Sunil JojoIS8Surya ParkashII2510Innocent Munda30X10Ankit RawatII2111Sushant ToppoI3011Chardra Prakash SharmaIIX13CHIRMAKO SudeepIIIIIIX14Bikash KujurIIIIII615Prasant Lakra <tdii< td="">IIIIIIX16Sabyasachi Minz (GK)<tdii< td="">IIIIIIX17Deepak Minz<tdiii< td="">IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIX16Yuvraj SinghIII</tdiii<></tdii<></tdii<>	46	1							X 1		1	Sohel	Kureshi	(GK)					
104Laban Lugun12X5Liban EkkaXX6KUJUR RosanX107Mangal LoharXX8LAKRA SunitXX9Sunil JojoX2510Innocent Munda302111Sushant ToppoXX13CHIRMAKO Sudeep30X14Bikash Kujur30X16Sabyasachi Minz (GK)XX17Deepak Minz10	X	2									2	Prade	Pradeep Singh Nathawat						
X5Liban EkkaXX6KUJUR RosanX107Mangal LoharXX8LAKRA SunitXX9Sunil JojoSunil Jojo2510Innocent Munda302111Sushant ToppoXX12Matiyas DangXX13CHIRMAKO SudeepXX14Bikash KujurX615Prasant LakraXX16Sabyasachi Minz (GK)XX17Deepak MinzX	X	3	-					-	X			Mahipal Goliya							
X6KUJUR RosanX107Mangal LoharXX8LAKRA SunitXX9Sunil JojoS2510Innocent Munda302111Sushant ToppoXX12Matiyas DangXX13CHIRMAKO SudeepXX14Bikash KujurSabyasachi Minz (GK)X17Deepak MinzX	10	4							1	X 4 M			Manis	h Choud	hary	12	2		
107Mangal LoharImage: Constraint of the second sec	X	5							1	X		5	Amanj	yot Sing	h				
X8LAKRA SunitImage: Second se	X	6	KUJUR Rosan						-	X 6 Kaif Ali Khan									
X9Sunil JojoX9Shivam (C)Image: Constraint of the second se	10	7	Mangal Lohar						-	X		7 Romit Pal							
2510Innocent Munda302111Sushant Toppo30X12Matiyas Dang30X12Matiyas Dang34X13CHIRMAKO Sudeep34X14Bikash Kujur51615Prasant Lakra51X16Sabyasachi Minz (GK)12X17Deepak Minz10	X	8							1	5	8 Surya Parkash								
2111Sushant Toppo3011Chandra Prakash Sharma10X12Matiyas Dang3412Khushwant Singh Bhati10X13CHIRMAKO Sudeep10X13Sameer10X14Bikash Kujur1014Gaurav Yadav10615Prasant Lakra101215Ganesh Dhobi10X16Sabyasachi Minz (GK)1717Zenul Aabeddin10	X	9	Sunil Jojo						1	X 9 Shivam (C)				n (C)					
X12Matiyas Dang3412Khushwant Singh Bhati1X13CHIRMAKO SudeepXX3SameerXX14Bikash KujurSameer5114Gaurav YadavI615Prasant LakraI1215Ganesh DhobiIX16Sabyasachi Minz (GK)X16Yuvraj SinghIIX17Deepak MinzIIIII	25	10				30			1	X		10	Ankit Rawat						
X13CHIRMAKO SudeepXX14Bikash Kujur5114Gaurav Yadav615Prasant Lakra1215Ganesh DhobiX16Sabyasachi Minz (GK)X16Yuvraj SinghX17Deepak Minz17Zenul Aabeddin	21	11							1	30		11	Chandra Prakash Sharma			ma			
X14Bikash KujurImage: Second constraints of the secon	X	12							1	34		12	Khushwant Singh Bhati						
6     15     Prasant Lakra     1       X     16     Sabyasachi Minz (GK)     1       X     17     Deepak Minz     1	X	13							1	X 13 Sameer									
X     16     Sabyasachi Minz (GK)     X     16     Yuvraj Singh     Image: Compare	X	14								51		14	Gaurav Yadav						
X 17 Deepak Minz 17 Zenul Aabeddin	6	15	Prasant I	akra					1	12		15	Ganesh Dhobi						
	X	16	Sabyasa	chi Minz (	(GK)					Х	, , ,								
	Х	17							7						n				
11     18     Paulus Lakra     46     18     Ajay (GK)	11	18	Paulus L	akra									Ajay (0	GK)					
Coach Bijay Kumar Lakra Coach Pradeep Singh Naruka	Coach Bijay Kumar Lakra									C	oad	ch	Pradeep Singh Naruka						
Team Manager Team Manager	Team Manager									Team	Man	nager							
Peter Soreng Ajay Singh Saini	Peter S		Aiav	Ajay Singh Saini															
Umpire Umpire	<u> </u>	-																	
KUMAR Ashwani (IND) RATHAN Devadasi (IND)				RATHAN Devadasi (IND)															
		-		Timing Judge															
			YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)																
		-																	
Technical Officer Reserve Umpire	l echnic	al Officer								Reser									
RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND) SP Sandeep (IND)	RAGHI		SP S	SP Sandeep (IND)															
Team   Minute   Number   Action   Score     Team   Minute   Number   Action   Score				r Action	Score									Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HOD     21     18     FG     1 - 0     HOD     54     13     FG     9 - 0						H	HOD	54	13	F	G	9 -	0						
HOD 26 2 PC 2-0												ļ							
HOD 35 6 FG 3-0																			
HOD     37     2     PC     4-0       HOD     43     6     FG     5-0						-													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

7

2

3

PC

PC

PC

6 - 0

7 - 0

8 - 0

HOD

HOD

HOD

45

49

54

Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

