



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch Rep | port | | | | | | | | | |
|---------------------------|--------------------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------|-------|-------|-------|--------------------------|------------------|--------------|---------------------|----------------------------------|-------------------------|--------|------------------------|--------|-------|--|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | ٦ | Time | | Poo | I / Cla | ass | Pitch | | | | | | |
| 20 18 Dec 2021 | | | | | 19:30 | | | PC | OL | В | Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu | | | | | | | |
| Official 1 2 3 4 T | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | UPH | 0 3 0 0 | 3 | 5 | 1 11 0 | HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND | | | | | | |
| Minute Shirt # Name Green | | | | | | | | | | | | | 0.0 | Nelley | Ded | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # 1 | Vikas Gaur (GK) | | | Green | Yello | w Red | | Minute | | | Sagar Singh Ja | Gree | en <mark>Yellov</mark> | / Red | | | |
| 39 | 2 | Mohd Zaid Khan | | | | | | - | 59 | | | Ajay Singh | | | | | | |
| 37 | 3 | Sujit Kumar | | | | | | - | X | _ | | Rajendra Singh Rawat | | | | | | |
| 38 | 4 | Ankit Kumar Singh | | | | | | - | X | | | Rohan Singh Rawat | | | | | | |
| X | 5 | Amit Ku | | | | | | | Mitesh Singh | lawai | | | | | | | | |
| X | 6 | Aditya Singh | | | | | _ | - | X | | | Rupin Yadav | | | | | | |
| X | 7 | Arun Sahani | | | | | _ | - | X | | | Dikshit Joshi | | | | | | |
| X | 8 | Manish Sahani | | | | | | X 8 Abhishek (C) | | | | | | | | | | |
| 29 | 9 | Samarth Prajapati | | | | | | - | 6 | | | Suraj Negi | | | | | | |
| X | 10 | Khushwaha Sourabh Anand | | | | | | - | X | | | Prakhar Gunwa | | | _ | | | |
| X | 11 | Mohammad Haris | | | | | | - | X | | | Lalit Negi | | | | | | |
| X | 12 | Amir Ali | | | | | 7 12 Rohit Singh Chauhan | | | | auhan | | | | | | | |
| X | 14 | SINGH Vishnukant (C) | | | | | | - | X | | | Ritik | | | | | | |
| 53 | 15 | | Suraj Singh | | | | | - | 10 | | - | Faiz Hasan | | | | _ | | |
| X | 16 | SINGH Uttam | | | | | | - | X | | | Rupesh | | | | _ | | |
| 29 | 17 | Rajan Gupta | | | | | | - | 55 | | | Deepak Singh Bohra (GK) | | | | _ | | |
| X | 18 | - | Prateek Nigam (GK) | | | | _ | - | 58 | | | Shubham Kandpal | | | | | | |
| X | 19 | TIWARI Sharda Nand | | | | | | - | X | | | Sanjay Singh (GK) | | | | _ | | |
| Coach Vikas Pal | | | | | | | | - | | Coach Jagdish Kumar | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | | |
| I eam M | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | |
| Rajesh | Sonkar | | | | | | | Gaurav Pant | | | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | | | |
| MISHR | MISHRA Abhinav (IND) | | | | | | | | | | STEPHEN Fraijo (IND) | | | | | | | |
| Scoring | Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | |
| GOWD | GOWDA Yashwanth (IND) | | | | | | | | | | REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND) | | | | | | | |
| | al Officer | | | | | | - | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH | SINGH Gurpreet (IND) | | | | | | | | | | RAVI Gopinath (IND) | | | | | | | |
| Team | Team Minute Number Action Score Team | | | | | | | Number | Actio | n | Scor | e Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | | |
| UPH | 20 | 14 | FG | 1 - 0 | | UPH | Minute 55 | 19 | PC | | 9 - 0 | | | | | | | |
| UPH | 26 | 19 | PC | 2 - 0 | | UPH | 57 | 15 | FG | | 10 - | | | | | | | |
| UPH | 28 | 16 | FG | 3 - 0 | | UPH | 59 | 19 | PC | | 11 - | 0 | | | | | | |
| UPH | 32 | 16 | FG | 4 - 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |

19

7

12

14

PC

PC

PC

FG

5 - 0

6 - 0

7 - 0

8 - 0

UPH

UPH

UPH

UPH

34

35

47

50

Technical Delegate: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

