

## 1st Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2021 18 - 29 Dec 2021 Bengaluru, Karnataka



Match #     Date     Time     Pool / Class     Pitch       6     18 Dec 2021     15:45     Pool B     Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka       CANARA BANK     Official     1     2     3     4     T       Minute     Shirt #     Name     Official     1     2     3     4     T       Minute     Shirt #     Name     Oreen     Yellow     Red     X     1     Tanuj Gulia (GK)     Pool B     SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA       X     4     Rama Rao Mv     Image: Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red       X     4     Rama Rao Mv     Image: Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red       X     4     Rama Rao Mv     Image: Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red       X     4     Rama Rao Mv     Image: Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red       X     4     Rabishek H S     Image: Shirt #     Name     Green     Yellow     Red       X<
Official1234TCANARA BANKII001IImuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRed1Tashi Tshering Bhutia (GK)IIIIIX4Rama Rao MvIXXITanuj Gulia (GK)X4Rama Rao MvIXIIIX5Somaiah Kuppanda40IXIIIX6Abhishek H SIIIXIIIX6Abhishek H SIIXIIIIX10Dinesh KpIIXXIIIIX10Dinesh KpIIXII
CANARA BANK   CNB   0   1   0   0   1     Minute   Shirt #   Name   Green   Yellow   Red   SAI   1   0   0   1   2   SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA     Minute   Shirt #   Name   Green   Yellow   Red   X   1   Tanuj Gulia (GK)   Image: Shirt #   Name   Green   Yellow   Red     X   4   Rama Rao Mv   Image: Shirt #   Name   Green   Yellow   Red   X   1   Tanuj Gulia (GK)   Image: Shirt #   Name   Green   Yellow   Red     X   4   Rama Rao Mv   Image: Shirt #   Name   Green   Yellow   Red   X   1   Tanuj Gulia (GK)   Image: Shirt #   Name   Green   Yellow   Red   X   1   Tanuj Gulia (GK)   Image: Shirt #   X   1   Tanuj Gulia (GK)   Image: Shirt #   X   1   X   1   X   1   Shirt #   X   1   X   X   X   X   X   X   X   X   X   X   X
MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRed1Tashi Tshering Bhutia (GK) </th
ITashi Tshering Bhutia (GK)XX4Rama Rao MvXX5Somaiah Kuppanda40X5Somaiah Kuppanda40X6Abhishek H SX137P Sunil BenjaminXX8Somanna Km (C)XX10Dinesh KpXX11Pruthvi Raj G. N.XX11Pruthvi Raj G. N.XX12Bipin BopaiahXX14Rathan Muthanna Vokkaliga T193915Verghese K JohnXX16Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK)17S Krishna ReddyX818Thrishul Ganapathi H619Appanna KsX20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah624Nagesh SX32THIMMAIAH Chandanda NikkinCoachShanmugham Pandurangan
X4Rama Rao MvXX5Somaiah Kuppanda40X6Abhishek H S137P Sunil BenjaminX8Somanna Km (C)X10Dinesh KpX11Pruthvi Raj G. N.X11Pruthvi Raj G. N.X12Bipin BopaiahX12Bipin BopaiahX14Rathan Muthanna Vokkaliga T3915Verghese K JohnX16Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK)17S Krishna Reddy818Thrishul Ganapathi H619Appanna KsX20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah624Nagesh SX32THIMMAIAH Chandanda NikkinCoachShanmugham Pandurangan
X5Somaiah Kuppanda40X6Abhishek H S137P Sunil BenjaminX8Somanna Km (C)X10Dinesh KpX11Pruthvi Raj G. N.X12Bipin BopaiahX14Rathan Muthanna Vokkaliga T193915Verghese K JohnX16Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK)17S Krishna Reddy818Thrishul Ganapathi H619Appanna KsX20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah624Nagesh SX32THIMMAIAH Chandanda NikkinCoachShanmugham Pandurangan
X6Abhishek H SX137P Sunil BenjaminX137P Sunil BenjaminXX8Somanna Km (C)XX10Dinesh KpXX11Pruthvi Raj G. N.XX12Bipin BopaiahXX14Rathan Muthanna Vokkaliga T193915Verghese K JohnXX16Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK)17S Krishna ReddyX818Thrishul Ganapathi H619Appanna KsX20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah624Nagesh SX32THIMMAIAH Chandanda NikkinCoachShanmugham Pandurangan
137P Sunil BenjaminX8Somanna Km (C)X10Dinesh KpX10Dinesh KpX11Pruthvi Raj G. N.X12Bipin BopaiahX14Rathan Muthanna Vokkaliga T3915Verghese K JohnX16Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK)17S Krishna Reddy818Thrishul Ganapathi H619Appanna KsX20X32X32X32X32THIMMAIAH Chandanda NikkinCoachShanmugham Pandurangan
X8Somanna Km (C)XX10Dinesh KpXX11Pruthvi Raj G. N.XX12Bipin BopaiahXX14Rathan Muthanna Vokkaliga T193915Verghese K JohnXX16Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK)X17S Krishna ReddyX14818Thrishul Ganapathi HX619Appanna KsXX20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah8624Nagesh S25X32THIMMAIAH Chandanda NikkinCoachShanmugham Pandurangan
X10Dinesh KpXX11Pruthvi Raj G. N.1X12Bipin Bopaiah1X12Bipin Bopaiah1X14Rathan Muthanna Vokkaliga T193915Verghese K John11Mayurbopaiya Km11Mayurbopaiya Km3915Verghese K John11Mayurbopaiya Km11Mayurbopaiya Km17S Krishna Reddy117S Krishna Reddy1818Thrishul Ganapathi H619Appanna KsX20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah624Nagesh SX32THIMMAIAH Chandanda NikkinCoachShanmugham Pandurangan
X11Pruthvi Raj G. N.IX12Bipin BopaiahIX14Rathan Muthanna Vokkaliga TI93915Verghese K JohnI13915Verghese K JohnXX16Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK)X17S Krishna ReddyI818Thrishul Ganapathi HI619Appanna KsIX20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah8624Nagesh S25X32THIMMAIAH Chandanda NikkinCoachShanmugham Pandurangan
X12Bipin BopaiahImage: Sector of the sector
X14Rathan Muthanna Vokkaliga T193915Verghese K JohnImage: Second Sec
3915Verghese K JohnX16Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK)X12Diwan (C)4759X16Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK)513M Elampari11117S Krishna Reddy11513M Elampari111818Thrishul Ganapathi H12415Mohammad Sultan111619Appanna Ks16Ajithkumar M111111X20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah825X17Mohit Kumar11
X16Jagdeep Dayal Dhayalan (GK)513M Elampari17S Krishna Reddy818Thrishul Ganapathi H619Appanna KsX20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah8624Nagesh S25X32THIMMAIAH Chandanda NikkinCoachShanmugham PanduranganCoachKaviyarasu Sekar
17S Krishna ReddyX818Thrishul Ganapathi H24619Appanna Ks16X20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah8624Nagesh S25X32THIMMAIAH Chandanda Nikkin25CoachShanmugham PanduranganCoach
818Thrishul Ganapathi HI619Appanna KsIX20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah8624Nagesh S25X32THIMMAIAH Chandanda NikkinICoachShanmugham PanduranganCoachKaviyarasu Sekar
619Appanna Ks1X20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah8624Nagesh S25X32THIMMAIAH Chandanda Nikkin25CoachShanmugham PanduranganCoach
X20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah8X17Mohit KumarImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahX17Mohit KumarImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahX17Mohit KumarImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahX17Mohit KumarImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahX17Mohit KumarImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahX19Dhananjay YadavImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomai
X20Pradhan Somanna Pudiyokkada Somaiah8X17Mohit KumarImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahX17Mohit KumarImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahX17Mohit KumarImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahX17Mohit KumarImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahX17Mohit KumarImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahSomaiahX19Dhananjay YadavImage: SomaiahImage: SomaiahSomai
6 24 Nagesh S 25   X 32 THIMMAIAH Chandanda Nikkin 25   Coach Shanmugham Pandurangan     X 19 Dhananjay Yadav   Coach Shanmugham Pandurangan     X 19 Dhananjay Yadav   Coach Kaviyarasu Sekar
X 32 THIMMAIAH Chandanda Nikkin 22 Ravi Kumar (GK)   Coach Shanmugham Pandurangan Coach Kaviyarasu Sekar
Coach     Shanmugham Pandurangan     Coach     Kaviyarasu Sekar
Team Manager Team Manager
Ronald Kiran Chethan Ram
Umpire Umpire
SHARMA Amit (IND) MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)
Scoring Judge Timing Judge
RAO Ravi (IND) SINGH Inderpal (IND)
Technical Officer Reserve Umpire
SINGH Balwinder (IND) KUMAR Suresh (IND)
Team   Minute   Number   Action   Score   Team   Minute   Number   Action   Score
SAI     2     8     FG     0-1
CNB     21     32     PC     1 - 1
SAI     55     14     FG     1 - 2

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: SOKHI HS (IND)

