



Match #         Date         Time         Pool / Class         Prich           20         26 Mar 2022         07:00         POOL A         Pitch 1           MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY         Forfeit         MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACADEMY         Marke         Recent Yellow							Ма	tch Re	port								
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY         Forfeit           1         Zuber Beg         6         Sami Rizwan         1         Image: Sint #         Name         Green Yellow         Red           6         Sami Rizwan         1         1         Image: Sint #         Name         Green Yellow         Red           7         Sourabh Dande         1			ŧ														
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY         5 - 0         MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACADEMY           Minute         Shirt #         Name         Clean Voice         Red           1         Zuber Beg         Image         Image         Red         Image         Image         Red         Image         Image         Red         Image         Image <td></td> <td>20</td> <td></td> <td>26 Mar 2022</td> <td></td> <td colspan="3">07:00</td> <td colspan="3">POOL A</td> <td colspan="6">Pitch 1</td>		20		26 Mar 2022		07:00			POOL A			Pitch 1					
1       Zuber Beg       Image: Strain Strawan       Image: Straw											MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACADEMY						
1       Zuber Beg       Image: Strain Strawan       Image: Straw	Minute	Shirt #	irt # Name Cros			Yellov	v Red		Minute	Shirt #	L	Nam	2	Gree	en Vellow	/ Red	
5       Telem Deynick Singh       Image: Constant Rizwan       Image: Constant Rizwan         6       Sami Rizwan       Image: Constant Rizwan       Image: Constant Rizwan       Image: Constant Rizwan         7       Sourabh Dande       Image: Constant Rizwan       Image: Constant Rizwan       Image: Constant Rizwan       Image: Constant Rizwan         9       Ajay Kumar Gond       Image: Constant Rizwan       Image: Constant Rizw	windle								Windle	011111		Nam		Circo		Tied	
6       Sami Rizwan								-									
7       Sourabh Dande								-									
8         Vishvesh Singh Thakur         Image: Coord Co								-									
9       Ajay Kumar Gond       Image: Control of the second of the							_	-								_	
10       Aley Rasool								-									
11       Aashir Aadil Khan								-									
12       Sohil Ali							_	-								_	
13       Subhan Abid						-											
14       Prashant Rajput					_	-											
15       Viveka Pal       Image: Singh Charat (IND)         15       Viveka Pal       Image: Singh Charat (IND)							_	_									
16       Thokchom Stephen Meitei       Image: Coach       Image: Coach <t< td=""><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td>_</td><td>_</td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td><td></td></t<>							_	_									
17       Vinay       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach         Umpire       VISHNU Sree (IND)       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach         VISHNU Sree (IND)       Scoring Judge       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach         Storing Judge       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach         Storing Judge       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach         Storing Judge       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach         Singh Charat (IND)       Storing Judge       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach       Image: Coach         Singh Charat (IND)       Image: Coach       Im							_	_									
21       Manish Madhuraj				om Stephen Weiter				_									
22       Anand Yadav       Image: Ima				Ma alla sura !			_	_									
23       Nayan Jariya       Image							_	_									
32 Jatin Verma   Coach   Team Manager   Umpire   VISHNU Sree (IND)   Scoring Judge   Bhonsle Hardik (IND)   Technical Officer   Singh Charat (IND)     Singh Charat (IND)								_									
Coach       Coach         Team Manager       Team Manager         Umpire       Umpire         VISHNU Sree (IND)       Santhosh Nenavath (IND)         Scoring Judge       Timing Judge         Bhonsle Hardik (IND)       PRATAP Surya (IND)         Technical Officer       SINGH Mohit (IND)								_									
Team Manager       Team Manager         Umpire       Umpire         VISHNU Sree (IND)       Santhosh Nenavath (IND)         Scoring Judge       Timing Judge         Bhonsle Hardik (IND)       PRATAP Surya (IND)         Technical Officer       Reserve Umpire         Singh Charat (IND)       SINGH Mohit (IND)			Jatin Ve	erma				_									
UmpireUmpireVISHNU Sree (IND)Santhosh Nenavath (IND)Scoring JudgeTiming JudgeBhonsle Hardik (IND)PRATAP Surya (IND)Technical OfficerReserve UmpireSingh Charat (IND)SINGH Mohit (IND)	Coach								Coa	ach							
VISHNU Sree (IND)       Santhosh Nenavath (IND)         Scoring Judge       Timing Judge         Bhonsle Hardik (IND)       PRATAP Surya (IND)         Technical Officer       Reserve Umpire         Singh Charat (IND)       SINGH Mohit (IND)	Team Manager								Team Manager								
Scoring Judge     Timing Judge       Bhonsle Hardik (IND)     PRATAP Surya (IND)       Technical Officer     Reserve Umpire       Singh Charat (IND)     SINGH Mohit (IND)																	
Bhonsle Hardik (IND)     PRATAP Surya (IND)       Technical Officer     Reserve Umpire       Singh Charat (IND)     SINGH Mohit (IND)	VISHNU Sree (IND)								Santhosh Nenavath (IND)								
Technical Officer     Reserve Umpire       Singh Charat (IND)     SINGH Mohit (IND)																	
Singh Charat (IND) SINGH Mohit (IND)	Bhonsle Hardik (IND)								PRATAP Surya (IND)								
	Technical Officer								Reserve	Umpire							
Team       Minute       Number       Action       Score         Image: Score<	Singh Charat (IND)								SINGH Mohit (IND)								
	Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute							Number	Action	n Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
Image: Constraint of the symbol of the sy											1						
Image: Sector of the sector																	
											_						
FG - Field Goal PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke																	

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

