

2nd Hockey India Sub Junior Men Academy National Championship 2022 23 Mar - 1 Apr 2022

Ghumanhera, New Delhi



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch	
47	01 Apr 2022	18:00	FINAL	Pitch 1	

OLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACADEMY

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
OVS	0	0	0	0	0	2
ABS	0	0	0	0	0	3

ARMY BOYS SPORTS COMPANY

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	2	Vikash Gupta			
Χ	3	Mithilesh Patel			
Χ	4	Sajan Yadav			
	5	Jakir Ali			
	7	Avaneesh Patel			
Χ	9	Omkar Patel			
Χ	10	Ashvani Singh			
Χ	11	Irafan Husain			
11	12	Arjun Chauhan			
Χ	14	Anand Kumar Yadav			
Χ	15	Mohd Abid			
Χ	18	Sonu Patel			
	19	Shashi Shekhar Rai			
Χ	20	Ajit Pal			
	22	Mayank Kumar Yadav			
Χ	24	Golu Yadav	12		
Χ	31	Abhishek Yadav (C, GK)			
	32	Ashish Raj Sharma (GK)			
Co	ach	Sudheer Kumar Singh			
Team M	anager				
Rohit S	rivastava	a			
Umpire					

SINGH Karandeep (IND)

Scoring Judge

Singh Charat (IND)

Technical Officer

Bhonsle Hardik (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	2	Sachin			
X	3	Sourabh Kumar			
X	4	Harpal			
X	5	Manjeet			
X	6	Ashish Dung Dung			
X	7	Ankush (C)			
5	8	Ankit Ekka			
X	9	Arjun			
3	10	Samir			
12	11	Subham			
4	12	Nitesh Sharma			
5	13	Arsh Ali			
X	14	Danish			
X	15	Poovanna M H			
X	16	Satish Kumar (GK)			
X	17	Daya Ram			
	18	Rohit Kumar (GK)			
25	19	Chhitij Bara			
Coach					

Team Manager

K B Thammaiah

Umpire

ALI Hasan (IND)

Timing Judge

PRASHAR SHAURYA (IND)

Reserve Umpire

GAUR Siddharth (IND)

Team	n Minute Number Act		Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Г					
Г					
Г					

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Shootout results follow...





2nd Hockey India Sub Junior Men Academy National Championship 2022 23 Mar - 1 Apr 2022

23 Mar - 1 Apr 2022 Ghumanhera, New Delhi



Shootout Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch	
47	01 Apr 2022	18:00	FINAL	Pitch 1	

OLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACADEMY

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
OVS	0	0	0	0	0	2
ABS	0	0	0	0	0	3

ARMY BOYS SPORTS COMPANY

Scoring

Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result	Round	Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result
14	Anand Kumar Yadav	16	O - Save	1	4	Harpal	31	O - Save
4	Sajan Yadav	16	O - Save	2	12	Nitesh Sharma	31	X - Goal
9	Omkar Patel	16	O - Save	3	7	Ankush (C)	31	O - Save
18	Sonu Patel	16	X - Goal	4	13	Arsh Ali	31	X - Goal
11	Irafan Husain	16	X - Goal	5	2	Sachin	31	X - Goal

Defenders

Shirt #	Defender	Shirt #	Defender
31	Abhishek Yadav (C, GK)	16	Satish Kumar (GK)

Final Result 2 - 3

Signatures

Team Manager	Team Manager	
Rohit Srivastava	K B Thammaiah	
Umpire	Umpire	
SINGH Karandeep (IND)	ALI Hasan (IND)	

Technical Officer

Bhonsle Hardik (IND)



Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)