2nd Hockey India Senior Women Inter-Department National Championship 2022 23 - 30 Mar 2022

Delhi



							Ма	atch	Rep	oort										
Match # Da				ate Time					Pool / Class					Pitch						
	5	24 Mar 2022				08:45			Pool A				Pitch 1 - New Delhi							
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD						Official RSP AIP		1 2 0	2 3 0	1	4 2 0	Т 8 0	ALL	ALL INDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL BOARD						
Alizenta			Ded		г	N Alias et				Nierre				Mallan	Ded					
Minute X	Shirt #	Dabas S	Name hilpi		Green	Yello	w Red		ŀ	Minut X	9 S	Shirt # 2	Jyoti	Nam	e	Gr	een	Yellow	Red	
11	4	Nilanjali Rai				_	-	ŀ		+	3	Manor								
X	5	Karishma Yadav					-	ŀ	Х	+	4	Priyanka Ekka								
8	7	Kajal				_	-	ŀ	7	+	5	Nithya								
X	8	Manisha				_	-	ŀ	X	+	6	Puja Yadav (C)								
10	9	Alka Dungdung					-	X 7 Neha Sharma				/	6	0						
X	10	Devika Sen					-	ŀ	~	+	8	Jyotshna Basumatary								
10	11	Rakhi Prajapati					-	ŀ	Х	+	9	Supriya Mundu								
31	12	Swati (GK)					-	ŀ	11	+	10		Pricilla Tirkey							
X	13	Vandana Rani				-	-	ŀ	X	+	11		Surabhi Pradhan							
X	14		Wankhed	de				-	ŀ	X	+	12	Pinki E							
8	15	Anuja Si					-	-	ŀ	22	+	13	Bhuva							
X	16	Sonal Mi	•				-	-	ŀ	 X	+	15	Rina E							
X	18	Lalhlunmawii					-	ŀ	X	+	16	Pooja								
X	19	Anupa Barla					-	ŀ	53	+	17		Sweta Dagour							
	20	Kiran					-	ŀ	X	+	18		agya Mourya							
X	21	H Lalruatfeli (C)					-	ŀ	Х	+	49		ari Manju Topno (GK)							
X	22	Amrinder Kaur			-		-	ŀ	31	+	50		Rama (GK)							
Coach Pritam Siwach									ŀ	С	oac	h	Saba /	, ,						
Team Ma	anager							-	ŀ	Team Manager										
	Sita Mehta									Razi Uddin										
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire									
NEGI M	NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)										YAMEEN Mohd (IND)									
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
RAWAT	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)										VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)									
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire										
SINGH			PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)																	
Team	Minu	te Numbe	r Action	Score	[-	Team	Minute	Num	ıber	Acti	on	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Numbe	Ac	tion	Score	
RSP	3	19	FG	1 - 0				1					-							
RSP	8	22	FG	2 - 0																
RSP	20	14	FG	3 - 0																
RSP	24	3	PC	4 - 0																
RSP	27	9	PC	5-0																
RSP	38	10	FG	6-0													_			
RSP	51	14	FG	7 - 0						1		1								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

19

FG

8 - 0

RSP

52

Technical Delegate: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)

