2nd Hockey India Senior Women Inter-Department National Championship 2022 23 - 30 Mar 2022 Delhi



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
7	26 Mar 2022	07:00	Pool A	Pitch 1 - New Delhi

STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
SPS	0	0	1	1	2
AIP	0	0	0	1	1

ALL INDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL BOARD

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	Kajal Rathore (GK)			
	2	Shikha Sharma			
Χ	3	Khushboo Bara		53	
Χ	4	Pooja			
Χ	5	Mayuri Rai			
	6	Arti Kashyap			
Χ	7	Mamta Bhatt (C)			
Χ	8	Payal			
Χ	9	Pooja Bhatt			
Χ	10	Radha Negi			
Χ	11	Karishma Nayak			
30	12	Jyoti			
41	13	Deepti			
Χ	14	Manisha Dhawal	12		
29	15	Shivangi Bhaveshbhai Solanki			
	16	Anuradha Gule			
Χ	17	Anima Tiru			
	18	Devshree Jambekar (GK)			
Co	ach	Dennis Christy			
Team M Sudars	anager han Sing	h			

Umpire

NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)

Scoring Judge

RAWAT Sukanya (IND)

Technical Officer

BALA Renu (IND)

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9	Jyoti Manoranjitham Priyanka Ekka Nithyasri Puja Yadav Neha Sharma Jyotshna Basumatary			
4 5 6 7 8	Priyanka Ekka Nithyasri Puja Yadav Neha Sharma Jyotshna Basumatary			
5 6 7 8	Nithyasri Puja Yadav Neha Sharma Jyotshna Basumatary			
6 7 8	Puja Yadav Neha Sharma Jyotshna Basumatary			
7	Neha Sharma Jyotshna Basumatary			
8	Jyotshna Basumatary			
_				
9	O M d			
	Supriya Mundu			
10	Pricilla Tirkey			
11	Surabhi Pradhan			
12	Pinki Ekka			
13	Bhuvana			
15	Rina Baa			
16	Pooja			
17	Sweta Dagour			
18	Pragya Mourya (C)			
49	Pyari Manju Topno (GK)			
50	Rama (GK)			
ch	Saba Anjum			
nager din				
r	10 11 12 13 15 16 17 18 49 50 ch	9 Supriya Mundu 10 Pricilla Tirkey 11 Surabhi Pradhan 12 Pinki Ekka 13 Bhuvana 15 Rina Baa 16 Pooja 17 Sweta Dagour 18 Pragya Mourya (C) 49 Pyari Manju Topno (GK) 50 Rama (GK) ch Saba Anjum	9 Supriya Mundu 10 Pricilla Tirkey 11 Surabhi Pradhan 12 Pinki Ekka 13 Bhuvana 15 Rina Baa 16 Pooja 17 Sweta Dagour 18 Pragya Mourya (C) 49 Pyari Manju Topno (GK) 50 Rama (GK) ch Saba Anjum	9 Supriya Mundu 10 Pricilla Tirkey 11 Surabhi Pradhan 12 Pinki Ekka 13 Bhuvana 15 Rina Baa 16 Pooja 17 Sweta Dagour 18 Pragya Mourya (C) 49 Pyari Manju Topno (GK) 50 Rama (GK) ch Saba Anjum

Umpire

YAMEEN Mohd (IND)

Timing Judge

VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)

Reserve Umpire

SHARMA Shivani (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
SPS	42	17	FG	1 - 0
AIP	53	18	PS	1 - 1
SPS	58	14	FG	2 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

